Schedule for 20818 - Rajdhani New Delhi to Bhubaneswar


20818 Rajdhani route

Sno Stn Code Stn Name Route No. Arr Time Dep Time Halt Time Distance Day
1NDLSNEW DELHI1Source17:05:00--01
2CNBKANPUR CENTRAL121:45:0021:50:0005:004371
3MGSMUGHAL SARAI JN101:55:0002:05:0010:007722
4GAYAGAYA JN104:18:0004:21:0003:009752
6GMONSC BOSE J GOMO106:30:0006:35:0005:0011452
10JSGJHARSUGUDA JN114:28:0014:30:0002:0015582
11SBPYSAMBALPUR CITY115:15:0015:17:0002:0016032

Indian Railways Time Table
Find Train Schedule and Trains Between Stations
Find Train Route

Last Updated on: January 16, 2017

  Related Links  


How many states are there in India? There are 29 states and 7 union territories in India. The states have their own government while the union territories are governed by the central government. The states are namely, Andhra Pradesh, Arunachal Pradesh, Assam, Bihar,… Read More...
Which cities in India have the metro railway system? The Metro railway system and service are operational in 10 cities in India. These are Kolkata, Delhi, Bengaluru, Gurugram, Mumbai, Chennai, Jaipur, Kochi, Hyderabad, and Lucknow. The Kolkata Metro rail is the… Read More...
Which states in India have less population than Delhi? Delhi has a population of approximately 18.6 million people, as per the latest census. Delhi's area is much less as compared to many states and Union territories in India. But in… Read More...

We follow for border and boundary demarcations