Schedule for 12423 - Dbrt Rajdhani Ex Dibrugarh Town to New Delhi


12423 Dbrt Rajdhani Ex route

Sno Stn Code Stn Name Route No. Arr Time Dep Time Halt Time Distance Day
1DBRTDIBRUGARH TOWN1Source20:35:00--01
2NTSKNEW TINSUKIA JN121:30:0021:40:0010:00451
3MXNMARIANI JN100:02:0000:12:0010:002022
6LMGLUMDING JN103:25:0003:27:0002:003792
7CPKCHAPARMUKH JN104:53:0004:55:0002:004692
9NBQNEW BONGAIGAON109:18:0009:20:0002:007172
11NCBNEW COOCH BEHAR111:04:0011:06:0002:008422
12NJPNEW JALPAIGURI113:05:0013:15:0010:009682
14KIRKATIHAR JN116:15:0016:25:0010:0011512
16BJUBARAUNI JN119:05:0019:15:0010:0013312
19MGSMUGHAL SARAI JN100:54:0001:04:0010:0016473
20ALDALLAHABAD JN102:53:0002:56:0003:0018003
21CNBKANPUR CENTRAL105:00:0005:08:0008:0019943
22NDLSNEW DELHI110:20:00Destination--24333

Indian Railways Time Table
Find Train Schedule and Trains Between Stations
Find Train Route

Last Updated on: January 16, 2017

  Related Links  


How many states are there in India? There are 29 states and 7 union territories in India. The states have their own government while the union territories are governed by the central government. The states are namely, Andhra Pradesh, Arunachal Pradesh, Assam, Bihar,… Read More...
Which cities in India have the metro railway system? The Metro railway system and service are operational in 10 cities in India. These are Kolkata, Delhi, Bengaluru, Gurugram, Mumbai, Chennai, Jaipur, Kochi, Hyderabad, and Lucknow. The Kolkata Metro rail is the… Read More...
Which states in India have less population than Delhi? Delhi has a population of approximately 18.6 million people, as per the latest census. Delhi's area is much less as compared to many states and Union territories in India. But in… Read More...

We follow for border and boundary demarcations