Track Your Constituency

Balaghat Parliamentary Constituency Map and Election Results

Balaghat Parliamentary Constituency Map

separator Customized Maps arrow custom map
Map of Balaghat Parliamentary Constituency
Print Email Save  Buy Now 
*Map of Balaghat Parliamentary Constituency Disclaimer

General Election Candidate List 2019
PartyConstituencyCandidate Name
BJPBalaghatShri Dhal Singh Bisen
INCBalaghatMadhu Bhagat

Balaghat General Election 2014 Results

Bodhsingh BhagatBharatiya Janata PartyBJP480594
Hina Likhiram KawreIndian National CongressINC384553
Anubha MunjareSamajwadi PartySP99392
"Yogesh Nanaji Samrite"Bahujan Samaj PartyBSP46345
Ashok Kumar MasihCommunist Party of IndiaCPI20297
Smt. Hirasan UikeyGondvana Gantantra PartyGGP15801
Jabalpur High Court Advocate And Writer Sukharam Astkar LanjiIndependentIND11767
"Sandeep Soni"IndependentIND10444
U. K. Choudhary (Munna Bhaiya)Aam Aadmi PartyAAP9898
Shankar Kansre Lodhi (Samaj Sewak)IndependentIND6374
Laxminarayan DehariyaBahujan Mukti PartyBMP4427
Vivek Mishra (Lalu Bhaiya)Jai Maha Bharath PartyJMBP4397
Gautam RamtekeRepublican Party of India (Khobragade)RPI(KH)3250
Dr. Asra Anjum FarooquiRepublican Party of India (A)RPI(A)3243
Nandlal UikeyChhattisgarh Swabhiman ManchCSM3008
Asif KhanMinorities Democratic PartyMDA2652
None Of The AboveNone of the AboveNOTA6922

Balaghat Parliamentary Constituency (Lok Sabha) Election Results

Balaghat Parliamentary Constituency Election 2014 Dates

  • Issue of Notification: 15 Mar (Saturday)
  • Last Date for filing Nominations: 22 Mar (Saturday)
  • Scrutiny of Nominations: 24 Mar (Monday)
  • Last date for withdrawal of Candidature: 26 Mar (Wednesday)
  • Polling Date: 10 April (Thursday)
  • Counting of Votes: 16 May (Friday)
  • Date before which the election shall be Completed: 28 May (Wednesday)

List of Winning MP and Runner up from 1951 to till date from Balaghat Lok Sabha Constituency

YearState NamePC CodePC NamePC TypeWinnerSexPartyTotal VoteRunner UpSEXPARTYTotal Vote
1951M.P.8BalaghatGENC. D. Goutam MINC117725Sheoram BisenMSP45125
1957M.P.17BalaghatGENChintaman DhivrujiMINC97932Damodar Brijlal TembhreMPSP35414
1962M.P.20BalaghatGENBholaram RamajiMPSP69786Shankarlal Rajaram Tiwari MINC66894
1967M.P.20BalaghatGENC.R. GautamMINC125540R. BhanwareMRPI48323
1971M.P.20BalaghatGENChintaman Rao GautamMINC128111Ramcharan Bhanwarre MIND40741
1977M.P.23BalaghatGENKacharu Lal Hemraj JainMRPK153980Chintaman Rao GautamMINC104272
1980M.P.23BalaghatGENNandkishore SharmaMINC(I)189743Hukamchand Kachwai MunnalalMJNP76370
1984M.P.23BalaghatGENNandkishore SharmaMINC169497Lochanlal Narayan ThakreMBJP101380
1991M.P.23BalaghatGENVishveshwar BhagatMINC185491Gourishankar ChaturbhujMBJP129265
1996M.P.23BalaghatGENVishveshwar BhagatMINC171569Gaurishankar Chaturbhuj BisenMBJP170312
1998M.P.23BalaghatGENGaurishankar Chaturbhuj BisenMBJP240066Vishaveshwar BhagatMINC214535
1999M.P.23BalaghatGENPrahladsingh PatelMBJP251308Vishweshwer BhagatMINC230630
2004M.P.12BalaghatGENGauri Shankar Chaturbhuj BisenMBJP193982Kankar MunjareMJP105893
2009M.P.15BalaghatGENDeshmukh,Shri K. D. MBJP299959Vishveshwar BhagatMINC259140
2014M.P.15BalaghatGENBodhsingh Bhagat MBJP480594Hina Likhiram KawreFINC384553

Assembly Constituencies in Balaghat Parliamentary Constituency
Baihar (ST)LanjiParaswada
Barghat (ST)Seoni

  Parliamentary Constituencies in Madhya Pradesh  
PC No.PC NamePC No.PC Name

Last Updated on :

This is the 4th General Election which the MapsofIndia Chronicling. Visit for live updates, latest election news and election schedule for 2019 General (Lok Sabha) Elections. For more election news, you can like our Facebook page or follow our Twitter page, where you can get latest updates from each of the 543 PC (parliamentary constituencies) for 2019 General Elections. Election results, live election results, election results state wise for 2019 Lok Sabha elections in India will be announced on 23 May 2019.



Which States Share Boundary with China?India, in total, shares land borders with 6 sovereign countries. China is one of those. Below are the Indian states which share borders with the country. 1. Jammu and Kashmir This northern state of India is mostly located in the Himalayan mountains. It shares a… Read More...
Which States Share Boundaries with Pakistan? There are four states that share a border with Pakistan, namely, Jammu and Kashmir, Punjab, Rajasthan, and Gujarat. The India Pakistan Border is quite intriguing. Since India has installed 1,50,000 flood lights on… Read More...
Which Places in India Still Largely Speak Sanskrit?Sanskrit is considered as Dev Bhasha, the language of Gods. It has a history of around 3500 years. It used to be a primary language of ancient India. Its earliest form Vedic Sanskrit, was prevalent from 1500 500 BCE. However, it is fading… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations