Track Your Constituency

Ratlam Parliamentary Constituency Map and Election Results

Ratlam By Election Results 2015
PC Name Category WinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotes
Ratlam(ST)Kantilal BhuriaINC5,36,743Nirmala BhuriyaBJP4,47,911

Ratlam Parliamentary Constituency Map

separator Customized Maps arrow custom map
Map of Ratlam Parliamentary Constituency
Print Email Save  Buy Now 
*Map of Ratlam Parliamentary Constituency Disclaimer

General Election Candidate List 2019
PartyConstituencyCandidate Name
BJPRatlamGS Damor
INCRatlamKanti Lal Bhuria

Ratlam By Election Results 2015

Congress's Kantilal Bhuriya now leading in Ratlam (MP) Lok Sabha by-election by over 83,000 votes

Ratlam General Election 2014 Results

Dileepsingh BhuriaBharatiya Janata PartyBJP545970
Kantilal BhuriaIndian National CongressINC437523
BabusinghBahujan Samaj PartyBSP18485
Bherusingh DamorJanata Dal (United)JD(U)13116
Meena Atul DavidIndependentIND10980
Bhadiya DawarIndependentIND6638
Enari MacharAam Aadmi PartyAAP6085
Comrade Lata BhaborCommunist Party of India (Marxist)CPM6078
Kailash VasuniyaBahujan Mukti PartyBMP3861
Iliyas Bhai MacharMinorities Democratic PartyMDA3581
None Of The AboveNone of the AboveNOTA30364

Ratlam Parliamentary Constituency Election 2014 Dates

  • Issue of Notification: 29 Mar (Saturday)
  • Last Date for filing Nominations: 5 April (Saturday)
  • Scrutiny of Nominations: 7 April (Monday)
  • Last date for withdrawal of Candidature: 9 April (Wednesday)
  • Polling Date: 24 April (Thursday)
  • Counting of Votes: 16 May (Friday)
  • Date before which the election shall be Completed: 28 May (Wednesday)

List of Winning MP and Runner up from 2009 to till date from Ratlam Lok Sabha Constituency

YearState NamePC CodePC NamePC TypeWinnerSexPartyTotal VoteRunner UpSEXPARTYTotal Vote
2009Madhya Pradesh24Ratlam(ST)Bhuria,Shri Kantilal MINC308923Dileepsingh BhuriaMBJP251255
2014Madhya Pradesh24Ratlam(ST)Dileepsingh BhuriaMBJP545970Kantilal BhuriaMINC437523

Assembly Constituencies in Ratlam Parliamentary Constituency
Alirajpur (ST)Jobat (ST)Jhabua (ST)
Thandla (ST)Petlawad (ST)Ratlam Rural (ST)
Ratlam CitySailana (ST)

  Parliamentary Constituencies in Madhya Pradesh  
PC No.PC NamePC No.PC Name

Last Updated on :

This is the 4th General Election which the MapsofIndia Chronicling. Visit for live updates, latest election news and election schedule for 2019 General (Lok Sabha) Elections. For more election news, you can like our Facebook page or follow our Twitter page, where you can get latest updates from each of the 543 PC (parliamentary constituencies) for 2019 General Elections. Election results, live election results, election results state wise for 2019 Lok Sabha elections in India will be announced on 23 May 2019.



Which States Share Boundary with China?India, in total, shares land borders with 6 sovereign countries. China is one of those. Below are the Indian states which share borders with the country. 1. Jammu and Kashmir This northern state of India is mostly located in the Himalayan mountains. It shares a… Read More...
Which States Share Boundaries with Pakistan? There are four states that share a border with Pakistan, namely, Jammu and Kashmir, Punjab, Rajasthan, and Gujarat. The India Pakistan Border is quite intriguing. Since India has installed 1,50,000 flood lights on… Read More...
Which Places in India Still Largely Speak Sanskrit?Sanskrit is considered as Dev Bhasha, the language of Gods. It has a history of around 3500 years. It used to be a primary language of ancient India. Its earliest form Vedic Sanskrit, was prevalent from 1500 500 BCE. However, it is fading… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations