Track Your Constituency

Dewas Parliamentary Constituency Map and Election Results

Dewas Parliamentary Constituency Map

separator Customized Maps arrow custom map
Map of Dewas Parliamentary Constituency
Print Email Save  Buy Now 
*Map of Dewas Parliamentary Constituency Disclaimer

General Election Candidate List 2019
PartyConstituencyCandidate Name
BJPDewas (SC)Shri Mahendra Solanki
INCDewas (SC)Prahlad Tipaniya

Dewas General Election 2014 Results

Manohar UntwalBharatiya Janata PartyBJP665646
Sajjan Singh VermaIndian National CongressINC405333
Gokul Prasad DongareBahujan Samaj PartyBSP17238
Kamal Singh ChouhanPrajatantrik Samadhan PartyPRSP16376
Sajan SinghIndependentIND10113
Radheshyam MalviyaIndependentIND4862
Hemraj Singh BamniyaBahujan Sangharsh Dal BSGD4657
Sujeet SangteAam Aadmi PartyAAP4216
Manohar AhiriyaIndependentIND2763
Soudan Singh DalmiyaBahujan Mukti PartyBMP1509
Sobhal Singh SisodiyaSamata Samadhan PartySAMSP1002
None Of The AboveNone of the AboveNOTA10253

Dewas Parliamentary Constituency (Lok Sabha) Election Results

Dewas Parliamentary Constituency Election 2014 Dates

  • Issue of Notification: 29 Mar (Saturday)
  • Last Date for filing Nominations: 5 April (Saturday)
  • Scrutiny of Nominations: 7 April (Monday)
  • Last date for withdrawal of Candidature: 9 April (Wednesday)
  • Polling Date: 24 April (Thursday)
  • Counting of Votes: 16 May (Friday)
  • Date before which the election shall be Completed: 28 May (Wednesday)

List of Winning MP and Runner up from 1962 to till date from Dewas Lok Sabha Constituency

YearState NamePC CodePC NamePC TypeWinnerSexPartyTotal VoteRunner UpSEXPARTYTotal Vote
1962Madhya Pradesh32Dewas(SC)HukumchandMJS106706KanhaiyalalMINC99557
2009Madhya Pradesh21Dewas(SC)Verma,Shri Sajjan Singh MINC376421Thavarchand GehlotMBJP360964
2014Madhya Pradesh21Dewas(SC)Manohar UntwalMBJP665646Sajjan Singh VermaMINC405333

Assembly Constituencies in Dewas Parliamentary Constituency
Ashta (SC)Agar (SC)Shajapur
ShujalpurKalapipalSonkatch (SC)

  Parliamentary Constituencies in Madhya Pradesh  
PC No.PC NamePC No.PC Name

Last Updated on :

This is the 4th General Election which the MapsofIndia Chronicling. Visit for live updates, latest election news and election schedule for 2019 General (Lok Sabha) Elections. For more election news, you can like our Facebook page or follow our Twitter page, where you can get latest updates from each of the 543 PC (parliamentary constituencies) for 2019 General Elections. Election results, live election results, election results state wise for 2019 Lok Sabha elections in India will be announced on 23 May 2019.



Which States Share Boundary with China?India, in total, shares land borders with 6 sovereign countries. China is one of those. Below are the Indian states which share borders with the country. 1. Jammu and Kashmir This northern state of India is mostly located in the Himalayan mountains. It shares a… Read More...
Which States Share Boundaries with Pakistan? There are four states that share a border with Pakistan, namely, Jammu and Kashmir, Punjab, Rajasthan, and Gujarat. The India Pakistan Border is quite intriguing. Since India has installed 1,50,000 flood lights on… Read More...
Which Places in India Still Largely Speak Sanskrit?Sanskrit is considered as Dev Bhasha, the language of Gods. It has a history of around 3500 years. It used to be a primary language of ancient India. Its earliest form Vedic Sanskrit, was prevalent from 1500 500 BCE. However, it is fading… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations