Track Your Constituency

Rewa Parliamentary Constituency Map and Election Results

Rewa Parliamentary Constituency Map

separator Customized Maps arrow custom map
Map of Rewa Parliamentary Constituency
Print Email Save  Buy Now 
*Map of Rewa Parliamentary Constituency Disclaimer

General Election Candidate List 2019
PartyConstituencyCandidate Name
BJPRewaShri Janardan Mishra
CPI(M)RewaGirijesh Singh Sengar
INCRewaSiddharth Tiwari

Rewa General Election 2014 Results

Janardan MishraBharatiya Janata PartyBJP383320
Sunderlal TiwariIndian National CongressINC214594
Deoraj Singh PatelBahujan Samaj PartyBSP175567
Abdul Wafati Ansari Urf Yuvraj TailorsSamata PartySAP7527
Purnanand TiwariAam Aadmi PartyAAP5835
Vishwa Nath DwivediIndependentIND5057
Pramod TiwariBhartiya Shakti Chetna PartyBHSCP4794
Bramhadatta Mishra Urf ChhoteIndependentIND4718
Prabhunath Prasad SaketIndependentIND4389
Janardan MishraIndependentIND3608
Girish Kumar GautamIndependentIND3260
R.D. VishwakarmaApna DalAD3164
Ramkishan Nirat (Saket)Republican Party of India (A)RPI(A)2055
Mangleshwar BhaiyaNaya Daur PartyNDP1456
None Of The AboveNone of the AboveNOTA10658

Rewa Parliamentary Constituency (Lok Sabha) Election Results

Rewa Parliamentary Constituency Election 2014 Dates

  • Issue of Notification: 15 Mar (Saturday)
  • Last Date for filing Nominations: 22 Mar (Saturday)
  • Scrutiny of Nominations: 24 Mar (Monday)
  • Last date for withdrawal of Candidature: 26 Mar (Wednesday)
  • Polling Date: 10 April (Thursday)
  • Counting of Votes: 16 May (Friday)
  • Date before which the election shall be Completed: 28 May (Wednesday)

List of Winning MP and Runner up from 1957 to till date from Rewa Lok Sabha Constituency

YearState NamePC CodePC NamePC TypeWinnerSexPartyTotal VoteRunner UpSEXPARTYTotal Vote
1957M.P26RewaGENShiva DattaMINC41745Ram Kumar ShastrMRRP25658
1962M.P7RewaGENShiv DuttaMINC56616Achhelal Singh MSOC42441
1967M.P7RewaGENS.N. ShuklaMINC140468M. Singh MSSP82629
1971M.P7RewaGENMaharaja Martand SinghMIND259136Shambhu Nath ShuklaMINC59442
1977M.P9RewaGENYammuna PrasadMBLD176634Maha Martand SinghMIND169941
1980M.P9RewaGENMaharaja Martand SinghMIND294234Yamuna Prasad ShastriMJNP55883
1984M.P9RewaGENMartand SinghMINC223619Yamuna Prasad ShastriMJNP106790
1991M.P9RewaGENBheem Singh PatelMBSP145373Shriniwas TiwariMINC131057
1996M.P9RewaGENBuddha Hasen PatelMBSP158379Parveen KumariMBJP145997
1998M.P9RewaGENChandramani TripathiMBJP276367Bhim Singh PatelMBSP207394
1999M.P9RewaGENSunder Lal TiwariMINC275115Ramalakhan Singh PatelMBSP210964
2004M.P9RewaGENChandramani TripathiMBJP232021Pradeep Kumar PatelMBSP187269
2009M.P10RewaGENPatel,Shri Deoraj Singh MBSP172002Sunder Lal TiwariMINC167981
2014M.P10RewaGENJanardan Mishra MBJP383320Sunderlal TiwariMINC214594

Assembly Constituencies in Rewa Parliamentary Constituency
MauganjDeotalabMangawan (SC)

  Parliamentary Constituencies in Madhya Pradesh  
PC No.PC NamePC No.PC Name

Last Updated on :

This is the 4th General Election which the MapsofIndia Chronicling. Visit for live updates, latest election news and election schedule for 2019 General (Lok Sabha) Elections. For more election news, you can like our Facebook page or follow our Twitter page, where you can get latest updates from each of the 543 PC (parliamentary constituencies) for 2019 General Elections. Election results, live election results, election results state wise for 2019 Lok Sabha elections in India will be announced on 23 May 2019.



Which States Share Boundary with China?India, in total, shares land borders with 6 sovereign countries. China is one of those. Below are the Indian states which share borders with the country. 1. Jammu and Kashmir This northern state of India is mostly located in the Himalayan mountains. It shares a… Read More...
Which States Share Boundaries with Pakistan? There are four states that share a border with Pakistan, namely, Jammu and Kashmir, Punjab, Rajasthan, and Gujarat. The India Pakistan Border is quite intriguing. Since India has installed 1,50,000 flood lights on… Read More...
Which Places in India Still Largely Speak Sanskrit?Sanskrit is considered as Dev Bhasha, the language of Gods. It has a history of around 3500 years. It used to be a primary language of ancient India. Its earliest form Vedic Sanskrit, was prevalent from 1500 500 BCE. However, it is fading… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations