Track Your Constituency

Satna Parliamentary Constituency Map and Election Results

Satna Parliamentary Constituency Map

separator Customized Maps arrow custom map
Map of Satna Parliamentary Constituency
Print Email Save  Buy Now 
*Map of Satna Parliamentary Constituency Disclaimer

General Election Candidate List 2019
PartyConstituencyCandidate Name
BJPSatnaShri Ganesh Singh
INCSatnaRaja Ram Tripathi

Satna General Election 2014 Results

Ganesh SinghBharatiya Janata PartyBJP375288
Ajay Singh Rahul BhaiyyaIndian National CongressINC366600
Dharmendra Singh TiwariBahujan Samaj PartyBSP124602
Shri Ram Shukla RajjanIndependentIND7986
Jagdish SinghAam Aadmi PartyAAP7925
Birendra Bhai PatelIndependentIND5305
Keshav Prasad Tripathi Ad. K.P.IndependentIND2253
Shyam Lal KushwahaGondvana Gantantra PartyGGP2155
Ajay Pratap SinghIndependentIND2021
Ashok Kumar SaketIndependentIND1694
Dadhibal Prasad PatelApna DalAD1503
Raj Kumar GotamBhartiya Shakti Chetna PartyBHSCP1202
Mahgoo Singh MuthelDalit Vikas Party(Bharat)DVP(B)950
Vinod Kumar RaviBhartiya Shramik Dal SocialistBSHD924
None Of The AboveNone of the AboveNOTA13036

Satna Parliamentary Constituency (Lok Sabha) Election Results

Satna Parliamentary Constituency Election 2014 Dates

  • Issue of Notification: 15 Mar (Saturday)
  • Last Date for filing Nominations: 22 Mar (Saturday)
  • Scrutiny of Nominations: 24 Mar (Monday)
  • Last date for withdrawal of Candidature: 26 Mar (Wednesday)
  • Polling Date: 10 April (Thursday)
  • Counting of Votes: 16 May (Friday)
  • Date before which the election shall be Completed: 28 May (Wednesday)

List of Winning MP and Runner up from 1967 to till date from Satna Lok Sabha Constituency

YearState NamePC CodePC NamePC TypeWinnerSexPartyTotal VoteRunner UpSEXPARTYTotal Vote
1967Madhya Pradesh6SatnaGEND.V. SinghMINC132260V.B.S. Deo MBJS95681
1971Madhya Pradesh6SatnaGENNarendra SinghMBJS160084Lalta Prasad KhareMINC121280
1977Madhya Pradesh8SatnaGENSukhendra SinghMBLD249938Ram Chandra BajpaiMINC97361
1980Madhya Pradesh8SatnaGENGulsher AhmedMINC(I)169514Sukhendra SinghMJNP117395
1984Madhya Pradesh8SatnaGENAziz QureshiMINC224684Brijendra PathakMBJP125374
1991Madhya Pradesh8SatnaGENArjun SinghMINC205905Sukhendra SinghMBJP139654
1996Madhya Pradesh8SatnaGENSukhlal KushwahaMBSP182497Virendra Kumar SakhlechaMBJP160259
1998Madhya Pradesh8SatnaGENRamanand SinghMBJP263011Rajendra Kumar SinghMINC218526
1999Madhya Pradesh8SatnaGENRamanand SinghMBJP217932Rajendra Kumar SinghMINC214527
2004Madhya Pradesh8SatnaGENGanesh SinghMBJP239706Rajendra Kumar Singh " Dada Bhai"MINC156116
2009Madhya Pradesh9SatnaGENGanesh SinghMBJP194624Sukhlal KushwahaMBSP190206
2014Madhya Pradesh9SatnaGENGanesh SinghMBJP375288Ajay Singh Rahul BhaiyyaMINC366600

Assembly Constituencies in Satna Parliamentary Constituency
ChitrakootRaigaon (SC)Satna

  Parliamentary Constituencies in Madhya Pradesh  
PC No.PC NamePC No.PC Name

Last Updated on :

This is the 4th General Election which the MapsofIndia Chronicling. Visit for live updates, latest election news and election schedule for 2019 General (Lok Sabha) Elections. For more election news, you can like our Facebook page or follow our Twitter page, where you can get latest updates from each of the 543 PC (parliamentary constituencies) for 2019 General Elections. Election results, live election results, election results state wise for 2019 Lok Sabha elections in India will be announced on 23 May 2019.



Which States Share Boundary with China?India, in total, shares land borders with 6 sovereign countries. China is one of those. Below are the Indian states which share borders with the country. 1. Jammu and Kashmir This northern state of India is mostly located in the Himalayan mountains. It shares a… Read More...
Which States Share Boundaries with Pakistan? There are four states that share a border with Pakistan, namely, Jammu and Kashmir, Punjab, Rajasthan, and Gujarat. The India Pakistan Border is quite intriguing. Since India has installed 1,50,000 flood lights on… Read More...
Which Places in India Still Largely Speak Sanskrit?Sanskrit is considered as Dev Bhasha, the language of Gods. It has a history of around 3500 years. It used to be a primary language of ancient India. Its earliest form Vedic Sanskrit, was prevalent from 1500 500 BCE. However, it is fading… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations