Track Your Constituency

Indore Parliamentary Constituency Map and Election Results

Indore Parliamentary Constituency Map

separator Customized Maps arrow custom map
Map of Indore Parliamentary Constituency
Print Email Save  Buy Now 
*Map of Indore Parliamentary Constituency Disclaimer

General Election Candidate List 2019
PartyConstituencyCandidate Name
INCIndorePankaj Sanghvi
BJPIndoreSh. Shankar Lalwani

Indore General Election 2014 Results

Sumitra Mahajan (Tai)Bharatiya Janata PartyBJP854972
Satyanarayan PatelIndian National CongressINC388071
Anil TrivediAam Aadmi PartyAAP35169
Dharamdas AhirwarBahujan Samaj PartyBSP7422
Mohammad Imtiyaz KhanIndependentIND3862
Ramchandra Vasaini (Rama Seth)IndependentIND3725
Rakesh Kumar PatelIndependentIND2528
Praveen Kumar Ajmera JainIndependentIND1867
Parmanand TolaniIndependentIND1768
Dr. Neha SharmaSamajwadi PartySP1619
Ravi SirwaiyaIndependentIND1356
P.T. Jagdish Chandra BhattJai Maha Bharath PartyJMBP1352
Jameela BiIndependentIND981
Shakti Sudha SharmaIndependentIND740
Syed Nizam AhmedIndependentIND740
Ghanshyam ChandelIndependentIND598
Mamta BhatiRashtriya Ahinsa Manch 579
Ajeet Kumar Jain Patwa (Dharti Pakad)IndependentIND554
Santosh Kumar Deen BandhuIndependentIND517
Ramchandr ParmarBahujan Mukti PartyBMP477
Harish SahuSamata Samadhan PartySAMSP400
None Of The AboveNone of the AboveNOTA5944

Indore Parliamentary Constituency (Lok Sabha) Election Results

Indore Parliamentary Constituency Election 2014 Dates

  • Issue of Notification: 29 Mar (Saturday)
  • Last Date for filing Nominations: 5 April (Saturday)
  • Scrutiny of Nominations: 7 April (Monday)
  • Last date for withdrawal of Candidature: 9 April (Wednesday)
  • Polling Date: 24 April (Thursday)
  • Counting of Votes: 16 May (Friday)
  • Date before which the election shall be Completed: 28 May (Wednesday)

List of Winning MP and Runner up from 1957 to till date from Indore Lok Sabha Constituency

YearState NamePC CodePC NamePC TypeWinnerSexPartyTotal VoteRunner UpSEXPARTYTotal Vote
1957Madhya Pradesh8IndoreGENKhadiwala KanhaiyalalMINC102589Kishorilal MBJS42010
1962Madhya Pradesh31IndoreGENHomi DajiMIND95682Ramsingh Bhai Karansingh MINC89389
1967Madhya Pradesh32IndoreGENP.C. SethiMINC134468H. Daji MIND100350
1971Madhya Pradesh32IndoreGENPrakash Chandra SethiMINC136534Satya Bhan SinghalMBJS90836
1977Madhya Pradesh37IndoreGENKalyan JainMBLD174278Bhatt NandkishoreMINC137642
1980Madhya Pradesh37IndoreGENPrakash Chand SethiMINC(I)210994Sheel Kumar NigamMJNP146261
1984Madhya Pradesh37IndoreGENPrakash Chand SethiMINC272122Rajendra Nilkanth DharkarMBJP181296
1991Madhya Pradesh37IndoreGENSumitra Mahajan (W)FBJP303269Lalit JainMINC222675
1996Madhya Pradesh37IndoreGENSau. Sumitra MahajanMBJP338327Madhukar VermaMINC233894
1998Madhya Pradesh37IndoreGENSumitra MahajanFBJP440047Pankaj SanghviMINC390195
1999Madhya Pradesh37IndoreGENSumitra MahajanFBJP474167Mahesh JoshiMINC342852
2004Madhya Pradesh26IndoreGENSumitra MahajanFBJP508107Rameshwar PatelMINC314171
2009Madhya Pradesh26IndoreGENMahajan,Smt. Sumitra FBJP388662Satynarayan PatelMINC377182
2014Madhya Pradesh26IndoreGENSumitra Mahajan (Tai)FBJP854972Satynarayan PatelMINC388071

Assembly Constituencies in Indore Parliamentary Constituency
Maheshwar (SC)KasrawadKhargone
Bhagwanpura (ST)Sendhawa (ST)Rajpur (ST)
Pansemal (ST)Badwani (ST)

  Parliamentary Constituencies in Madhya Pradesh  
PC No.PC NamePC No.PC Name

Last Updated on :

This is the 4th General Election which the MapsofIndia Chronicling. Visit for live updates, latest election news and election schedule for 2019 General (Lok Sabha) Elections. For more election news, you can like our Facebook page or follow our Twitter page, where you can get latest updates from each of the 543 PC (parliamentary constituencies) for 2019 General Elections. Election results, live election results, election results state wise for 2019 Lok Sabha elections in India will be announced on 23 May 2019.



Which States Share Boundary with China?India, in total, shares land borders with 6 sovereign countries. China is one of those. Below are the Indian states which share borders with the country. 1. Jammu and Kashmir This northern state of India is mostly located in the Himalayan mountains. It shares a… Read More...
Which States Share Boundaries with Pakistan? There are four states that share a border with Pakistan, namely, Jammu and Kashmir, Punjab, Rajasthan, and Gujarat. The India Pakistan Border is quite intriguing. Since India has installed 1,50,000 flood lights on… Read More...
Which Places in India Still Largely Speak Sanskrit?Sanskrit is considered as Dev Bhasha, the language of Gods. It has a history of around 3500 years. It used to be a primary language of ancient India. Its earliest form Vedic Sanskrit, was prevalent from 1500 500 BCE. However, it is fading… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations