Track Your Constituency

Dhar Parliamentary Constituency Map and Election Results

Dhar Parliamentary Constituency Map

separator Customized Maps arrow custom map
Map of Dhar Parliamentary Constituency
Print Email Save  Buy Now 
*Map of Dhar Parliamentary Constituency Disclaimer
Dhar General Election 2014 Results

Savitri ThakurBharatiya Janata PartyBJP558387
Umang SingharIndian National CongressINC454059
Ajay RawatBahujan Samaj PartyBSP14666
Karan Burman GareebSamata Samadhan PartySAMSP11481
Dr. Hemlata Jamuna DeviAam Aadmi PartyAAP10683
Rama Singh PatelIndependentIND8303
Bherulal ImliyarBahujan Mukti PartyBMP3800
None Of The AboveNone of the AboveNOTA15437

Dhar Parliamentary Constituency (Lok Sabha) Election Results

Dhar Parliamentary Constituency Election 2014 Dates

  • Issue of Notification: 29 Mar (Saturday)
  • Last Date for filing Nominations: 5 April (Saturday)
  • Scrutiny of Nominations: 7 April (Monday)
  • Last date for withdrawal of Candidature: 9 April (Wednesday)
  • Polling Date: 24 April (Thursday)
  • Counting of Votes: 16 May (Friday)
  • Date before which the election shall be Completed: 28 May (Wednesday)

List of Winning MP and Runner up from 1967 to till date from Dhar Lok Sabha Constituency

YearState NamePC CodePC NamePC TypeWinnerSexPartyTotal VoteRunner UpSEXPARTYTotal Vote
1967M.P33Dhar(ST)Bharat singhMBJS133435JamunadeviFINC112925
1971M.P33Dhar(ST)BharatsinghMBJS117437Fatebhanu singh MINC96816
1977M.P36DharGENBharat Singh Gulab SinghMBLD170110Mangilal AdiwasiMINC124736
1980M.P36Dhar(ST)Fatehbhanu singh S/O RamsinhMINC(I)182764Bharatsinh S/O GulabsinhMJNP120118
1984M.P36Dhar(ST)Pratapsingh BaghelMINC264577Dheerendra singh Lachhaman singhMBJP129222
1991M.P36Dhar(ST)Surajbhanu SolankiMINC243385Dhirendra singh ChouhanMBJP203906
1996M.P36Dhar(ST)Chhatar Sinh DarbarMBJP298741Surajbhanu Shivbhanu SolankiMINC217130
1998M.P36Dhar(ST)Gajendra Singh RajukhediMINC344858Hemlata Chhatar Singh DarbarMBJP323765
1999M.P36Dhar(ST)Gajendra Singh RajukhediMINC355482Harsh ChouhanMBJP321377
2004M.P25Dhar(ST)Chhatar Singh DarbarMBJP345468Umang SingharMINC312857
2009M.P25Dhar(ST)Rajukhedi,Shri Gajendra Singh MINC302660Mukam Singh KiradeMBJP299999

Assembly Constituencies in Dhar Parliamentary Constituency
Sardarpur (ST)Gandhwani (ST)Kukshi (ST)
Manawar (ST)Dharampuri (ST)Dhar
BadnawarDr. Ambedkarnagar-Mhow

  Parliamentary Constituencies in Madhya Pradesh  
PC No.PC NamePC No.PC Name

Last Updated on : May 24, 2014




Which Indian state is the largest producer of bauxite?The state of Odisha is the largest producer of bauxite in India. India has abundant resources of bauxite and serves as a raw material in the production of aluminium. As per the report of the Ministry of Mines, India stood at the 7th position in… Read More...
Which Indian city is famously known as the "Manchester City of India"?The city of Ahmedabad in the Gujarat state is famously known as the "Manchester City of India". This name was given to this city by a popular textile center in the Manchester of Great Britain, adhering to the striking similarities of Ahmedabad's prospering cotton textile… Read More...
Which Indian state is the largest producer of coffee?Karnataka state is the largest producer of coffee in India. The state contributed about 70% of the total production of coffee in India during 2016-17 with 2.33 lakh MT coffee production. The main variety of coffee grown in Karnataka is Robusta, but the state also… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations