Track Your Constituency

Khandwa Parliamentary Constituency Map and Election Results

Khandwa Parliamentary Constituency Map

separator Customized Maps arrow custom map
Map of Khandwa Parliamentary Constituency
Print Email Save  Buy Now 
*Map of Khandwa Parliamentary Constituency Disclaimer

General Election Candidate List 2019
PartyConstituencyCandidate Name
BJPKhandwaShri Nand Kumar Singh Chouhan
INCKhandwaArun Yadav

Khandwa General Election 2014 Results

Nandkumar Singh Chouhan (Nandu Bhaiya)Bharatiya Janata PartyBJP717357
Arun Subhash Chandra YadavIndian National CongressINC457643
Alok AgarwalAam Aadmi PartyAAP16799
Sanjay S/O Laxman SolankiBahujan Samaj PartyBSP13691
Baba Abdul HamidIndependentIND12036
Nandlal Singh ChouhanIndependentIND6226
Nandlal Singh Chouhan (Nandu Bhaiya)IndependentIND5307
Kashinath UpadhyayIndependentIND2429
Sharif RajgeerAkhil Bhartiya Vikas Congress PartyABVCP2255
Vinod Kumar Bhagwan BiradeRepublican Party of India (A)RPI(A)1783
Dr. Rameshsingh - SolankiPrajatantrik Samadhan PartyPRSP1235
Bhaiyalal UikeyGondvana Gantantra PartyGGP1208
Ishamuddin (Ledar) SayyadhSamata PartySAP1134
Ziauddin InamdarBahujan Mukti PartyBMP1075
None Of The AboveNone of the AboveNOTA17149

Khandwa Parliamentary Constituency (Lok Sabha) Election Results

Khandwa Parliamentary Constituency Election 2014 Dates

  • Issue of Notification: 29 Mar (Saturday)
  • Last Date for filing Nominations: 5 April (Saturday)
  • Scrutiny of Nominations: 7 April (Monday)
  • Last date for withdrawal of Candidature: 9 April (Wednesday)
  • Polling Date: 24 April (Thursday)
  • Counting of Votes: 16 May (Friday)
  • Date before which the election shall be Completed: 28 May (Wednesday)

List of Winning MP and Runner up from 1962 to till date from Khandwa Lok Sabha Constituency

YearState NamePC CodePC NamePC TypeWinnerSexPartyTotal VoteRunner UpSEXPARTYTotal Vote
1962Madhya Pradesh33KhandwaGENMaheshduttaMINC105889KrishnaraoMJS56753
1967Madhya Pradesh34KhandwaGENG. DikshitMINC125236M. Bhatt MBJS123538
1971Madhya Pradesh34KhandwaGENGangacharan DikshitMINC143124Virendra Kumar AnandMBJS102234
1977Madhya Pradesh34KhandwaGENParmanand Thakurdas GovindjiwalaMBLD182031Gangacharan DixitMINC128008
1980Madhya Pradesh34KhandwaGENShivkumarsingh Nawal SinghMINC(I)199161Khushabhau ThakreMJNP161805
1984Madhya Pradesh34KhandwaGENKalicharan RamratanMINC239563Arif Beg Karamat BegMBJP152093
1991Madhya Pradesh34KhandwaGENMahender Kumar SinghMINC230142Amritlal Tarawala (Manni Bhai)MBJP213367
1996Madhya Pradesh34KhandwaGENNand Kumar Singh Chouhan (Nandu Bhaiya)MBJP289099Shiv Kumar Singh Naval SinghMINC194749
1998Madhya Pradesh34KhandwaGENNandkumar Singh Chouhan (Nandu Bhaiya)MBJP334340Tha.Mahendrakumar Singh (Manne Bhaiya)MINC289820
1999Madhya Pradesh34KhandwaGENNandkumarsingh Chouhan ( Nandu Bhaiya )MBJP364161Tanvant Singh KeerMINC238058
2004Madhya Pradesh23KhandwaGENNand Kumar Singh Chauhan ( Nandu Bhaiya)MBJP336724Amitabh MandloiMINC233987
2009Madhya Pradesh27KhandwaGENYadav,Shri Arun Subhashchandra MINC394241Nandkumar Sing Chauhan Nandu BhaiyaMBJP345160
2014Madhya Pradesh27KhandwaGENNandkumar Singh Chouhan (Nandu Bhaiya)MBJP717357Arun Subhash Chandra YadavMINC457643

Assembly Constituencies in Khandwa Parliamentary Constituency
Bagali (ST)MandhataKhandwa (SC)
Pandhana (ST)Nepanagar (ST)Burhanpur
Bikhangaon (ST)Badwah

  Parliamentary Constituencies in Madhya Pradesh  
PC No.PC NamePC No.PC Name

Last Updated on :

This is the 4th General Election which the MapsofIndia Chronicling. Visit for live updates, latest election news and election schedule for 2019 General (Lok Sabha) Elections. For more election news, you can like our Facebook page or follow our Twitter page, where you can get latest updates from each of the 543 PC (parliamentary constituencies) for 2019 General Elections. Election results, live election results, election results state wise for 2019 Lok Sabha elections in India will be announced on 23 May 2019.



Which States Share Boundary with China?India, in total, shares land borders with 6 sovereign countries. China is one of those. Below are the Indian states which share borders with the country. 1. Jammu and Kashmir This northern state of India is mostly located in the Himalayan mountains. It shares a… Read More...
Which States Share Boundaries with Pakistan? There are four states that share a border with Pakistan, namely, Jammu and Kashmir, Punjab, Rajasthan, and Gujarat. The India Pakistan Border is quite intriguing. Since India has installed 1,50,000 flood lights on… Read More...
Which Places in India Still Largely Speak Sanskrit?Sanskrit is considered as Dev Bhasha, the language of Gods. It has a history of around 3500 years. It used to be a primary language of ancient India. Its earliest form Vedic Sanskrit, was prevalent from 1500 500 BCE. However, it is fading… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations