Track Your Constituency

Mandsaur Parliamentary Constituency Map and Election Results

Mandsaur Parliamentary Constituency Map

separator Customized Maps arrow custom map
Map of Agra Parliamentary Constituency
Print Email Save  Buy Now 
*Map of Mandsaur Parliamentary Constituency Disclaimer
Mandsaur General Election 2014 Results

Sudhir GuptaBharatiya Janata PartyBJP698335
Meenakshi NatarajanIndian National CongressINC394686
Paras Saklecha DadaAam Aadmi PartyAAP10183
Minakshi PandeyIndependentIND8333
KrantiparivartanBahujan Samaj PartyBSP8104
Shaikh Azizuddin QuraishiAll India Forward BlocAIFB7992
Sudhir GautamIndependentIND7615
Banshi Lal PatidarBahujan Sangharsh Dal BSGD3501
Bano BiBharatiya Minorities Suraksha MahasanghBMSM3441
Minakshi ChouhanIndependentIND3151
Prof. Purushottam MeghwalIndependentIND2626
Nilesh TiwariIndependentIND1685
Ismaile MewIndependentIND1616
Raju MalviyaBahujan Mukti PartyBMP1513
None Of The AboveNone of the AboveNOTA8568

Mandsaur Parliamentary Constituency (Lok Sabha) Election Results

Mandsaur Parliamentary Constituency Election 2014 Dates

  • Issue of Notification: 29 Mar (Saturday)
  • Last Date for filing Nominations: 5 April (Saturday)
  • Scrutiny of Nominations: 7 April (Monday)
  • Last date for withdrawal of Candidature: 9 April (Wednesday)
  • Polling Date: 24 April (Thursday)
  • Counting of Votes: 16 May (Friday)
  • Date before which the election shall be Completed: 28 May (Wednesday)

List of Winning MP and Runner up from 1962 to till date from Mandsaur Lok Sabha Constituency

YearState NamePC CodePC NamePC TypeWinnerSexPartyTotal VoteRunner UpSEXPARTYTotal Vote
1962M.P36MandsaurGENUmashankerMJS117850Raghubir SinghMINC106995
1967M.P37MandsaurGENK.S. SinghMBJS148654ManaklalMINC119863
1971M.P37MandsaurGENLaxmi Narayan PandeyMBJS149147Balkavi Bairagi (Nandram das) MINC141544
1977M.P40MandsaurGENLaxmi Narayan PandeyMBLD199688Bansilal GandhiMINC148581
1980M.P40MandsaurGENBhanwarlal Rajmal NahataMINC(I)200193Laxminarayan PandeyMJNP197510
1984M.P40MandsaurGENBalkavi BairagiMINC292131Laxmi Narayan PandeyMBJP232368
1991M.P40MandsaurGENLaxmi Narayan PandeyMBJP307927Mahendra SinghMINC300944
1996M.P40MandsaurGENLaxmi Narayan PandeyMBJP345896Ganshyam Patidar NehrulalMINC266048
1998M.P40MandsaurGENDr. Laxmi Narayan PandeyMBJP412849Narendra Bhanwarlal NahataMINC395147
1999M.P40MandsaurGENDr. Laxmi Narayan PandeyMBJP395928Rajendra Singh GautamMINC340443
2004M.P29MandsaurGENDr Laxmi Narayan PandeyaMBJP423478Rajendra Singh GautamMINC283845
2009M.P23MandsaurGENNatrajan,Km. Meenakshi FINC373532Dr. Laxminarayan PandeyMBJP342713

Assembly Constituencies in Mandsaur Parliamentary Constituency
JaoraMandsaurMalhargarh (SC)

  Parliamentary Constituencies in Madhya Pradesh  
PC No.PC NamePC No.PC Name

Last Updated on : May 24, 2014




Which is the Coldest Place in India?Drass is the coldest place in India. The town is located in Jammu and Kashmir's Kargil District. It falls on NH 1 between Kargil town and Zoji La pass. It is famously called the 'the Gateway to Ladakh'. The climate here is of mediterranean continental… Read More...
Which is the Only Indian State That Was a Separate Country?Sikkim was once an independent country before India claimed it on May 16, 1975. Before that, it was a monarchy and was ruled by Chogyals (kings). The last Chogyal of Sikkim was Palden Thondup Namgyal. He had interests in keeping Sikkimas an independent unit, just… Read More...
What are the Major Earthquakes, Tsunamis, and Floods Happened in India in the 21st Century?India has had a large number of calamities over the period of time. There have been many in the 21st century itself. Let's discuss the major earthquakes, floods, and tsunamis in the country which claimed thousands of lives and caused huge losses of property. There… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations