Track Your Constituency

Damoh Parliamentary Constituency Map and Election Results

Damoh Parliamentary Constituency Map

separator Customized Maps arrow custom map
Map of Agra Parliamentary Constituency
Print Email Save  Buy Now 
*Map of Damoh Parliamentary Constituency Disclaimer

General Election Candidate List 2019
PartyConstituencyCandidate Name
BJPDamohShri Prahlad Patel
INCDamohPratap Singh Lodhi

Damoh General Election 2014 Results

Prahalad Singh PatelBharatiya Janata PartyBJP513079
Choudhary Mahendra Pratap SinghIndian National CongressINC299780
Devendra ChaourasiaBahujan Samaj PartyBSP31519
Divan Upendr Pratap Singh (Raja Sab)Bhartiya Shakti Chetna PartyBHSCP16350
Santosh BhartiAam Aadmi PartyAAP11298
Prahlad Singh LodiIndependentIND9343
Prahlad Singh PatelIndependentIND9266
Dr.Gulab Khan MasterIndependentIND3429
Anant Lal BasorIndependentIND2836
Irfan KhanIndependentIND2580
None Of The AboveNone of the AboveNOTA12600

Damoh Parliamentary Constituency (Lok Sabha) Election Results

Damoh Parliamentary Constituency Election 2014 Dates

  • Issue of Notification: 19 Mar (Wednesday)
  • Last Date for filing Nominations: 26 Mar (Wednesday)
  • Scrutiny of Nominations: 27 Mar (Thursday)
  • Last date for withdrawal of Candidature: 29 Mar (Saturday)
  • Polling Date: 17 April (Thursday)
  • Counting of Votes: 16 May (Friday)
  • Date before which the election shall be Completed: 28 May (Wednesday)

List of Winning MP and Runner up from 1962 to till date from Damoh Lok Sabha Constituency

YearState NamePC CodePC NamePC TypeWinnerSexPartyTotal VoteRunner UpSEXPARTYTotal Vote
1962M.P23Damoh(SC)Sahodra BaiFINC77710Raja Ram MJS49735
1967M.P23DamohGENM.J.B. PatelMINC127111W. Shastri MBJS67490
1971M.P23DamohGENVarah Giri Shanker GiriMINC145124Vijai Kumar Malaiya MNCO74495
1977M.P7DamohGENNarendra Singh Yadvendra SinghMBLD247451Vithal Bhai Lallu Bhai PatelMINC98032
1980M.P7DamohGENPrabhunarayan RamdhanMINC(I)161492Vijaykumar MalayaMJNP107967
1984M.P7DamohGENDal Chandra JainMINC227570Narendra Singh Yadvendra SinghMBJP177301
1991M.P7DamohGENRamkrishna KusmariaMBJP198708Dal Chandra JainMINC182550
1996M.P7DamohGENRam Krishna KusmariaMBJP303476Mukesh NayakMINC135219
1998M.P7DamohGENDr. Ramkrishna KusmariaMBJP312057NareshchandMINC181459
1999M.P7DamohGENDr. Ramkrishna KusmariaMBJP246909Tilak Singh LodhiMINC233190
2004M.P7DamohGENChandrabhan BhaiyaMBJP271869Tilak Singh LodhiMINC177274
2009M.P7DamohGENLodhi,Shri Shivraj Singh MBJP302673Chandrabhan BhaiyaMINC231796
2014M.P7DamohGENPrahalad Singh PatelMBJP513079Choudhary Mahendra Pratap SinghMINC299780

Assembly Constituencies in Damoh Parliamentary Constituency
JaberaHatta (SC)

  Parliamentary Constituencies in Madhya Pradesh  
PC No.PC NamePC No.PC Name

Last Updated on :

This is the 4th General Election which the MapsofIndia Chronicling. Visit for live updates, latest election news and election schedule for 2019 General (Lok Sabha) Elections. For more election news, you can like our Facebook page or follow our Twitter page, where you can get latest updates from each of the 543 PC (parliamentary constituencies) for 2019 General Elections. Election results, live election results, election results state wise for 2019 Lok Sabha elections in India will be announced on 23 May 2019.



Which States Share Boundary with China?India, in total, shares land borders with 6 sovereign countries. China is one of those. Below are the Indian states which share borders with the country. 1. Jammu and Kashmir This northern state of India is mostly located in the Himalayan mountains. It shares a… Read More...
Which States Share Boundaries with Pakistan? There are four states that share a border with Pakistan, namely, Jammu and Kashmir, Punjab, Rajasthan, and Gujarat. The India Pakistan Border is quite intriguing. Since India has installed 1,50,000 flood lights on… Read More...
Which Places in India Still Largely Speak Sanskrit?Sanskrit is considered as Dev Bhasha, the language of Gods. It has a history of around 3500 years. It used to be a primary language of ancient India. Its earliest form Vedic Sanskrit, was prevalent from 1500 500 BCE. However, it is fading… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations