Track Your Constituency

Morena Parliamentary Constituency Map and Election Results

Morena Parliamentary Constituency Map

separator Customized Maps arrow custom map
Map of Morena Parliamentary Constituency
Print Email Save  Buy Now 
*Map of Morena Parliamentary Constituency Disclaimer

General Election Candidate List 2019
PartyConstituencyCandidate Name
BJPMorenaShri Narendra Singh Tomar
INCMorenaShri Ram Niwas Rawat

Morena General Election 2014 Results

Anoop MishraBharatiya Janata PartyBJP375567
Brindawan Singh SikarwarBahujan Samaj PartyBSP242586
Dr Govind SinghIndian National CongressINC184253
Devendra Kumar AgrvalAam Aadmi PartyAAP13806
Siyaram Singh ChoudriIndependentIND6471
Rajesh KushwahSamajwadi PartySP5554
Satandra Singh (Tony Tomar)IndependentIND4347
Ram NareshIndependentIND3546
Arjun Singh (Pappu Kushwah)Rashtriya Samanta DalRSMD3006
Visnu Sharma VirthareAll India Trinamool CongressAITC2114
Jayant Singh TomarLoktantrik Samajwadi PartyLSWP1429
Shakti Singh TomarRashtriya Ahinsa Manch 1145
Kuldeep SinghIndependentIND1058
Manesh Kumar RawatJai Maha Bharath PartyJMBP975
Anoop NagarIndependentIND852
Akash GuptaIndependentIND809
None Of The AboveNone of the AboveNOTA4792

Morena Parliamentary Constituency (Lok Sabha) Election Results

Morena Parliamentary Constituency Election 2014 Dates

  • Issue of Notification: 19 Mar (Wednesday)
  • Last Date for filing Nominations: 26 Mar (Wednesday)
  • Scrutiny of Nominations: 27 Mar (Thursday)
  • Last date for withdrawal of Candidature: 29 Mar (Saturday)
  • Polling Date: 17 April (Thursday)
  • Counting of Votes: 16 May (Friday)
  • Date before which the election shall be Completed: 28 May (Wednesday)

List of Winning MP and Runner up from 1962 to till date from Morena Lok Sabha Constituency

YearState NamePC CodePC NamePC TypeWinnerSexPartyTotal VoteRunner UpSEXPARTYTotal Vote
1967Madhya Pradesh1Morena(SC)AtamdasMIND118167S. PrasadMINC37858
1971Madhya Pradesh1Morena(SC)Hukamchand KachhwayMBJS104896Atam DasMINC78799
1977Madhya Pradesh1Morena(SC)Chhabiram ArgalMBLD172959BudhramMINC91655
1980Madhya Pradesh1Morena(SC)Babulal SolankiMINC(I)113837Chhaviram ArgalMJNP81783
1984Madhya Pradesh1Morena(SC)Kammodilal JatavMINC157683MunsilalMBJP136115
1991Madhya Pradesh1Morena(SC)Barelal JatavMINC116227Chhaviram ArgalMBJP99482
1996Madhya Pradesh1Morena(SC)Ashok ArgalMBJP172675Dr. Pritam Prasad ChoudharyMBSP134696
1998Madhya Pradesh1Morena(SC)Ashok ChhabiramMBJP277499Pritam PrasadMBSP209378
1999Madhya Pradesh1Morena(SC)Ashok Chhaviram ArgalMBJP210790Gopal DasMINC148564
2004Madhya Pradesh1Morena(SC)Ashok Chhaviram ArgalMBJP261337Barelal JatavMINC114017
2009Madhya Pradesh1MorenaGENTomar,Shri Narendra Singh MBJP300647Ramniwas RawatMINC199650
2014Madhya Pradesh1MorenaGENAnoop MishraMBJP375567Brindawan Singh SikarwarMBSP242586

Assembly Constituencies in Morena Parliamentary Constituency
DimaniAmbah (SC)

  Parliamentary Constituencies in Madhya Pradesh  
PC No.PC NamePC No.PC Name

Last Updated on :

This is the 4th General Election which the MapsofIndia Chronicling. Visit for live updates, latest election news and election schedule for 2019 General (Lok Sabha) Elections. For more election news, you can like our Facebook page or follow our Twitter page, where you can get latest updates from each of the 543 PC (parliamentary constituencies) for 2019 General Elections. Election results, live election results, election results state wise for 2019 Lok Sabha elections in India will be announced on 23 May 2019.



Which States Share Boundary with China?India, in total, shares land borders with 6 sovereign countries. China is one of those. Below are the Indian states which share borders with the country. 1. Jammu and Kashmir This northern state of India is mostly located in the Himalayan mountains. It shares a… Read More...
Which States Share Boundaries with Pakistan? There are four states that share a border with Pakistan, namely, Jammu and Kashmir, Punjab, Rajasthan, and Gujarat. The India Pakistan Border is quite intriguing. Since India has installed 1,50,000 flood lights on… Read More...
Which Places in India Still Largely Speak Sanskrit?Sanskrit is considered as Dev Bhasha, the language of Gods. It has a history of around 3500 years. It used to be a primary language of ancient India. Its earliest form Vedic Sanskrit, was prevalent from 1500 500 BCE. However, it is fading… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations