Track Your Constituency

Khargone Parliamentary Constituency Map and Election Results

Khargone Parliamentary Constituency Map

separator Customized Maps arrow custom map
Map of Khargone Parliamentary Constituency
Print Email Save  Buy Now 
*Map of Khargone Parliamentary Constituency Disclaimer

General Election Candidate List 2019
PartyConstituencyCandidate Name
BJPKhargone (ST)Shri Gajendra Patel
INCKhargone (ST)Dr. Govind Muzaalda

Khargone General Election 2014 Results

Subhash PatelBharatiya Janata PartyBJP649354
Ramesh PatelIndian National CongressINC391475
Kailash AwasyaAam Aadmi PartyAAP31222
Comrade Jyoti GoreCommunist Party of IndiaCPI25930
Gaffar Noor Mo.IndependentIND8553
Gangaram Pratap GawleAadijan Mukti SenaAMS8544
Naharsingh Richhuji BardeBahujan Samaj PartyBSP8266
Kailash PatelIndependentIND7040
None Of The AboveNone of the AboveNOTA22141

Khargone Parliamentary Constituency (Lok Sabha) Election Results

Khargone Parliamentary Constituency Election 2014 Dates

  • Issue of Notification: 29 Mar (Saturday)
  • Last Date for filing Nominations: 5 April (Saturday)
  • Scrutiny of Nominations: 7 April (Monday)
  • Last date for withdrawal of Candidature: 9 April (Wednesday)
  • Polling Date: 24 April (Thursday)
  • Counting of Votes: 16 May (Friday)
  • Date before which the election shall be Completed: 28 May (Wednesday)

List of Winning MP and Runner up from 1962 to till date from Khargone Lok Sabha Constituency

YearState NamePC CodePC NamePC TypeWinnerSexPartyTotal VoteRunner UpSEXPARTYTotal Vote
1962M.P34KhargoneGENRamchandra BadeMJS105386Kanhaiyalal KhadiwalaMINC69472
1967M.P35KhargoneGENS.C.K. BajpaiMINC113236R.V. Bade MBJS104072
1971M.P35KhargoneGENRamchandra BadeMBJS143005Amolakchand Chhajed MINC107384
1977M.P35KhargoneGENRameshwar PatidarMBLD163834Subhas YadawMINC127976
1980M.P35KhargoneGENSubhash YadavMINC(I)180561Rameshwar PatidarMJNP133978
1984M.P35KhargoneGENSubhash YadavMINC229669Rameshwar PatidarMBJP162467
1991M.P35KhargoneGENRameshwar PatidarMBJP220679Subhash Chandra Ganga Ram YadavMINC206884
1996M.P35KhargoneGENRameshwar PattidharMBJP286549Bodar Singh Kalu Singh MandloiMINC241342
1998M.P35KhargoneGENRameshwar PatidarMBJP311394BondarsinghMINC290715
1999M.P35KhargoneGENTarachand PatelMINC354133Balkrishna Bauji PatidarMBJP315987
2004M.P24KhargoneGENKrishna Murari MogheMBJP321762Tarachand Shivaji PatelMINC263145
2009M.P26Khargone(ST)Solanki,Shri Makhansingh MBJP351296Balaram BachchanMINC317121
2014M.P26Khargone(ST)Subhash PatelMBJP649354Ramesh PatelMINC391475

Assembly Constituencies in Khargone Parliamentary Constituency
RauSanwer (SC)

  Parliamentary Constituencies in Madhya Pradesh  
PC No.PC NamePC No.PC Name

Last Updated on :

This is the 4th General Election which the MapsofIndia Chronicling. Visit for live updates, latest election news and election schedule for 2019 General (Lok Sabha) Elections. For more election news, you can like our Facebook page or follow our Twitter page, where you can get latest updates from each of the 543 PC (parliamentary constituencies) for 2019 General Elections. Election results, live election results, election results state wise for 2019 Lok Sabha elections in India will be announced on 23 May 2019.



Which States Share Boundary with China?India, in total, shares land borders with 6 sovereign countries. China is one of those. Below are the Indian states which share borders with the country. 1. Jammu and Kashmir This northern state of India is mostly located in the Himalayan mountains. It shares a… Read More...
Which States Share Boundaries with Pakistan? There are four states that share a border with Pakistan, namely, Jammu and Kashmir, Punjab, Rajasthan, and Gujarat. The India Pakistan Border is quite intriguing. Since India has installed 1,50,000 flood lights on… Read More...
Which Places in India Still Largely Speak Sanskrit?Sanskrit is considered as Dev Bhasha, the language of Gods. It has a history of around 3500 years. It used to be a primary language of ancient India. Its earliest form Vedic Sanskrit, was prevalent from 1500 500 BCE. However, it is fading… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations