Track Your Constituency

Gwalior Parliamentary Constituency Map and Election Results

Gwalior Parliamentary Constituency Map

separator Customized Maps arrow custom map
Map of Gwalior Parliamentary Constituency
Print Email Save  Buy Now 
*Map of Gwalior Parliamentary Constituency Disclaimer
Gwalior General Election 2014 Results

Narendra Singh TomarBharatiya Janata PartyBJP442796
Ashok SinghIndian National CongressINC413097
Alok SharmaBahujan Samaj PartyBSP68196
Neelam AgrwalAam Aadmi PartyAAP11510
Akhilesh YadavCommunist Party of India (Marxist)CPM10297
Balwant Singh Kushwah AdvocateSamajwadi PartySP5327
Asif KhanIndependentIND4969
C.L. Karodiya (Prijapati)Jan-Nyay DalJND4719
Narayan Singh KushwahIndependentIND3963
Captan Babu Lal GoswamiIndependentIND2659
Hiraday Narayan Singh Tomar (Guddu)Akhil Bharat Hindu MahasabhaABHM2244
Deepak Kumar Bansal Rangwale (Prerak)IndependentIND2122
Shiv Singh KushawahMahanwadi Party 2101
Comrade Sunil GopalSocialist Unity Centre Of India (Communist)SUCI(C)2054
Prajesh ChoudharyIndependentIND1981
Ram Pathwar Kori (Ramsebak)IndependentIND1687
K. P. KamteBharatiya Rashtriya Mazdoor DalBRMD1607
Madan Mohan Urf Mohan Singh TomarBhartiya Jan Yug PartyBJYP1477
Kishan Lal KushwahRashtriya Samanta DalRSMD1412
Vikas SharmaBharatiya Navyuvak Party 1408
Geeta RajputAl-Hind PartyAHP1067
None Of The AboveNone of the AboveNOTA4219

Gwalior Parliamentary Constituency (Lok Sabha) Election Results

Gwalior Parliamentary Constituency Election 2014 Dates

  • Issue of Notification: 19 Mar (Wednesday)
  • Last Date for filing Nominations: 26 Mar (Wednesday)
  • Scrutiny of Nominations: 27 Mar (Thursday)
  • Last date for withdrawal of Candidature: 29 Mar (Saturday)
  • Polling Date: 17 April (Thursday)
  • Counting of Votes: 16 May (Friday)
  • Date before which the election shall be Completed: 28 May (Wednesday)

Current Sitting MP (Member of Parliament) from Gwalior

YearState NamePC CodePC NamePC TypeMPSexPartyTotal Vote
2009M.P3GwaliorGENSmt. Yashodhara Raje ScindiaFBJP252314

List of Winning MP and Runner up from 1957 to till date from Gwalior Lok Sabha Constituency

YearState NamePC CodePC NamePC TypeWinnerSexPartyTotal VoteRunner UpSEXPARTYTotal Vote
1957M.P1GwaliorGENRadha Charan MINC135081N.AN.AN.AN.A
1962M.P2GwaliorGENVijaya Raje ScindiaMINC173171Manik Chandra MJS24351
1967M.P3GwaliorGENR. AvtarMBJS193614Vaidehicharan MINC45147
1971M.P3GwaliorGENAtalbehari VajpaiMBJS188995Gautam Sharma MINC118685
1977M.P3GwaliorGENNarayan Krishna ShejwalkerMBLD219838Sumer SinghMINC67646
1980M.P3GwaliorGENNarayan Krishnarao ShejwalkarMJNP143616Rajendra SinghMINC(I)118136
1984M.P3GwaliorGENMadhavrao Jiwajirao ScindiaMINC307735Atal BehariMBJP132141
1991M.P3GwaliorGENMadhav Rao ScindiaMINC195212Shejwalkar N.K.MBJP96156
1996M.P3GwaliorGENMadhavrao ScindhiyaMMPVC337539Phool Singh BaraiyaMBSP113545
1998M.P3GwaliorGENMadhavrao ScindiaMINC284365Jaybhan Singh PavaiyaMBJP258086
1999M.P3GwaliorGENJaibhan Singh PavaiyaMBJP254486Chandra Mohan NagoriMINC171370
2004M.P3GwaliorGENRamsevak Singh ( Babuji)MINC246467Jaibhan Singh PawaiyaMBJP210603
2009M.P3GwaliorGENScindia,Smt. Yashodhara Raje FBJP252314Ashok SinghMINC225723

Assembly Constituencies in Gwalior Parliamentary Constituency
Gwalior RuralGwaliorGwalior East
Gwalior SouthBhitarwarDabra (SC)
Karera (SC)Pohari

  Parliamentary Constituencies in Madhya Pradesh  
PC No.PC NamePC No.PC Name

Last Updated on : May 24, 2014




Which state is the largest producer of uranium in India? The state of Andhra Pradesh is the largest producer of uranium in India. Tummalapalle village located in the Kadapa district of Andhra Pradesh is considered as one of… Read More...
Which Indian state produces the maximum wind power? The production of power from wind energy has considerably increased in the recent years. Very recently in June this year, India became the fourth largest country with 34.293 gigawatt of… Read More...
Which Indian state is the largest producer of diamonds? Madhya Pradesh is the only state with a diamond mine in the country as well as in Asia. During the year 2017-18, Madhya Pradesh has produced 28,424 carats of diamonds (up to December… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations