Track Your Constituency

Jabalpur Parliamentary Constituency Map and Election Results

Jabalpur Parliamentary Constituency Map

separator Customized Maps arrow custom map
Map of Jabalpur Parliamentary Constituency
Print Email Save  Buy Now 
*Map of Jabalpur Parliamentary Constituency Disclaimer

General Election Candidate List 2019
PartyConstituencyCandidate Name
BJPJabalpurShri Rakesh Singh
INCJabalpurVivek Tankha

Jabalpur General Election 2014 Results

Rakesh SinghBharatiya Janata PartyBJP564609
Vivek Krishna TankhaIndian National CongressINC355970
Aftab AlamBahujan Samaj PartyBSP16008
Captain Hanfee, Veer ChakraAam Aadmi PartyAAP15977
Mohd. AdilIndian Union Muslim LeagueIUML9053
Virendra Kumar SharmaIndependentIND7164
Vinay Kumar JainIndependentIND6400
Manak Lal GontiyaAmbedkarite Party of IndiaAPI4261
Naveen Jain (Yogacharya)IndependentIND2990
Lal DashGondvana Gantantra PartyGGP2234
Dr. Dhai Akshar (Rakesh Sonkar)IndependentIND2007
Digvijay Singh (Senior Journlist)Bhartiya Shakti Chetna PartyBHSCP1852
Malkhan PatelIndependentIND1562
Er. Pravin Gajbhiye "Dada"Bahujan Mukti PartyBMP1412
None Of The AboveNone of the AboveNOTA7888

Jabalpur Parliamentary Constituency (Lok Sabha) Election Results

Jabalpur Parliamentary Constituency Election 2014 Dates

  • Issue of Notification: 15 Mar (Saturday)
  • Last Date for filing Nominations: 22 Mar (Saturday)
  • Scrutiny of Nominations: 24 Mar (Monday)
  • Last date for withdrawal of Candidature: 26 Mar (Wednesday)
  • Polling Date: 10 April (Thursday)
  • Counting of Votes: 16 May (Friday)
  • Date before which the election shall be Completed: 28 May (Wednesday)

List of Winning MP and Runner up from 1957 to till date from Jabalpur Lok Sabha Constituency

YearState NamePC CodePC NamePC TypeWinnerSexPartyTotal VoteRunner UpSEXPARTYTotal Vote
1957M.P12JabalpurGENSeth Govinddas Diwan Bahadur Seth JeewandasMINC85212Maheshdutta ChandragopalMPSP44259
1962M.P22JabalpurGENGovind DasMINC105185Jagannath Prasad Dwivedi MJS49403
1967M.P22JabalpurGENG. DasMINC139427S. Chandra MBJS74697
1971M.P22JabalpurGENGovind DasMINC139370Baboorao ParanjpeMBJS47249
1977M.P25JabalpurGENSharad YadavMBLD194516Jagdish Narain AwasthyMINC118625
1980M.P25JabalpurGENMunder SharmaMINC(I)172408Rajmohan GandhiMJNP94882
1984M.P25JabalpurGENAjay Narayan MushranMINC256911Babhurao ParanjpeMBJP134588
1991M.P25JabalpurGENShrawan Kumar PatelMINC172149Baburao ParanjpeMBJP165427
1996M.P25JabalpurGENDada Baburao ParanjapeMBJP256621Sarvankumar PatelMINC162941
1998M.P25JabalpurGENDada Baburao ParanjpeMBJP300584Dr. Alok ChansoriaMINC216469
1999M.P25JabalpurGENJaishree Banerjee ( Bhabhi Ji)FBJP300648Chandra MohanMINC190894
2004M.P14JabalpurGENRakesh SinghMBJP311646Vishwanath DubeyMINC212115
2009M.P13JabalpurGENSingh,Shri Rakesh MBJP343922Advocate Rameshwar NeekhraMINC237919
2014M.P13JabalpurGENRakesh Singh MBJP564609Vivek Krishna TankhaMINC355970

Assembly Constituencies in Jabalpur Parliamentary Constituency
PatanBargiJabalpur Purba (SC)
Jabalpur UttarJabalpur CanttJabalpur Paschim
PanagarSihora (ST)

  Parliamentary Constituencies in Madhya Pradesh  
PC No.PC NamePC No.PC Name

Last Updated on :

This is the 4th General Election which the MapsofIndia Chronicling. Visit for live updates, latest election news and election schedule for 2019 General (Lok Sabha) Elections. For more election news, you can like our Facebook page or follow our Twitter page, where you can get latest updates from each of the 543 PC (parliamentary constituencies) for 2019 General Elections. Election results, live election results, election results state wise for 2019 Lok Sabha elections in India will be announced on 23 May 2019.



Which States Share Boundary with China?India, in total, shares land borders with 6 sovereign countries. China is one of those. Below are the Indian states which share borders with the country. 1. Jammu and Kashmir This northern state of India is mostly located in the Himalayan mountains. It shares a… Read More...
Which States Share Boundaries with Pakistan? There are four states that share a border with Pakistan, namely, Jammu and Kashmir, Punjab, Rajasthan, and Gujarat. The India Pakistan Border is quite intriguing. Since India has installed 1,50,000 flood lights on… Read More...
Which Places in India Still Largely Speak Sanskrit?Sanskrit is considered as Dev Bhasha, the language of Gods. It has a history of around 3500 years. It used to be a primary language of ancient India. Its earliest form Vedic Sanskrit, was prevalent from 1500 500 BCE. However, it is fading… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations