Track Your Constituency

Mandla Parliamentary Constituency Map and Election Results

Mandla Parliamentary Constituency Map

separator Customized Maps arrow custom map
Map of Mandla Parliamentary Constituency
Print Email Save  Buy Now 
*Map of Mandla Parliamentary Constituency Disclaimer
Mandla General Election 2014 Results

Faggan Singh KulasteBharatiya Janata PartyBJP585720
Omkar Singh MarkamIndian National CongressINC475251
Anuj Ganga Singh PattaGondvana Gantantra PartyGGP56572
Shambhu Singh MaraviBahujan Samaj PartyBSP21266
Inder Singh UikeyAmbedkarite Party of IndiaAPI11930
Khuman Singh ArmoAam Aadmi PartyAAP11548
Ghanshyam KudapeIndependentIND11265
Mahatalal BarkadeNational Peoples PartyNPEP6724
Phool Singh DhurweyChhattisgarh Swabhiman ManchCSM4980
Baishakhoo MaraviBhartiya Satya Sangharsh PartyBHSSP4956
None Of The AboveNone of the AboveNOTA28306

Mandla Parliamentary Constituency (Lok Sabha) Election Results

Mandla Parliamentary Constituency Election 2014 Dates

  • Issue of Notification: 15 Mar (Saturday)
  • Last Date for filing Nominations: 22 Mar (Saturday)
  • Scrutiny of Nominations: 24 Mar (Monday)
  • Last date for withdrawal of Candidature: 26 Mar (Wednesday)
  • Polling Date: 10 April (Thursday)
  • Counting of Votes: 16 May (Friday)
  • Date before which the election shall be Completed: 28 May (Wednesday)

List of Winning MP and Runner up from 1957 to till date from Mandla Lok Sabha Constituency

YearState NamePC CodePC NamePC TypeWinnerSexPartyTotal VoteRunner UpSEXPARTYTotal Vote
1957M.P16Mandla(ST)Mangrubabu Uike (St)MINCReturned UncontestedN.AN.AN.AN.A
1962M.P21Mandla(ST)Mangru Ganu UikeMINC47789Gangaram MRRP26962
1967M.P21Mandla(ST)M. UikeyMINC67390DhokalsingMPSP33569
1971M.P21Mandla(ST)Mangru UikeyMINC54021Shyamlal MBJS43118
1977M.P24Mandla(ST)Shyamlal DhurveMBLD126646Mangru Ganoo UikeyMINC53847
1980M.P24Mandla(ST)Chhotelal SonuMINC(I)91524Shyamlal Dhurve MJNP75536
1984M.P24Mandla(ST)Mohan LalMINC198095Shyamlal DhurveMBJP69787
1991M.P24Mandla(ST)Mohan LalMINC165607Ram BhajanMBJP77934
1996M.P24Mandla(ST)Faggansingh KulasteMBJP246334MohanlalMINC181714
1998M.P24Mandla(ST)Faggan Singh KulasteMBJP268739Chhote Lal UikeMINC255227
1999M.P24Mandla(ST)Faggan Singh KulasteMBJP232042Devendra TekamMINC225470
2004M.P13Mandla(ST)Faggan Singh KulasteMBJP238073Heera Singh MarkamMGGP173176
2009M.P14Mandla(ST)Masram,Shri Basori Singh MINC391133Faggan Singh KulasteMCPI(ML)(L)326080

Assembly Constituencies in Mandla Parliamentary Constituency
Shahpura (ST)Dindori (ST)Bichhiya (ST)
Niwas (ST)Mandla (ST)Keolari
Lakhnadon (ST)Gotegaon (SC)

  Parliamentary Constituencies in Madhya Pradesh  
PC No.PC NamePC No.PC Name

Last Updated on : May 24, 2014




Which state is the largest producer of uranium in India? The state of Andhra Pradesh is the largest producer of uranium in India. Tummalapalle village located in the Kadapa district of Andhra Pradesh is considered as one of… Read More...
Which Indian state produces the maximum wind power? The production of power from wind energy has considerably increased in the recent years. Very recently in June this year, India became the fourth largest country with 34.293 gigawatt of… Read More...
Which Indian state is the largest producer of diamonds? Madhya Pradesh is the only state with a diamond mine in the country as well as in Asia. During the year 2017-18, Madhya Pradesh has produced 28,424 carats of diamonds (up to December… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations