Track Your Constituency

Chhindwara Parliamentary Constituency Map and Election Results

Chhindwara Parliamentary Constituency Map

separator Customized Maps arrow custom map
Map of Chhindwara Parliamentary Constituency
Print Email Save  Buy Now 
*Map of Chhindwara Parliamentary Constituency Disclaimer

General Election Candidate List 2019
PartyConstituencyCandidate Name
BJPChhindwaraShri Natthan Shah
INCChhindwaraNakul Nath

Chhindwara General Election 2014 Results

Kamal NathIndian National CongressINC559755
Choudhary Chandrabhan Kuber SinghBharatiya Janata PartyBJP443218
Pardeshi Hartapshah TirgamGondvana Gantantra PartyGGP25628
Sitaram SareyamIndependentIND12762
Nitinkumar SahuBahujan Samaj PartyBSP12241
Dhaniram YaduvanshiIndependentIND6601
Mahesh Madhavlal DubeyAam Aadmi PartyAAP5696
Dwarka Prasad PahadeIndependentIND3450
Jalasram NagwanshiIndependentIND3117
Ramesh PatilAmbedkarite Party of IndiaAPI2872
Arvind DongreBahujan Mukti PartyBMP2484
Er. Kripa Shankar YadavIndependentIND2140
Subhash ShuklaSamajwadi PartySP2035
None Of The AboveNone of the AboveNOTA25499

Chhindwara Parliamentary Constituency (Lok Sabha) Election Results

Chhindwara Parliamentary Constituency Election 2014 Dates

  • Issue of Notification: 15 Mar (Saturday)
  • Last Date for filing Nominations: 22 Mar (Saturday)
  • Scrutiny of Nominations: 24 Mar (Monday)
  • Last date for withdrawal of Candidature: 26 Mar (Wednesday)
  • Polling Date: 10 April (Thursday)
  • Counting of Votes: 16 May (Friday)
  • Date before which the election shall be Completed: 28 May (Wednesday)

List of Winning MP and Runner up from 1951 to till date from Chhindwara Lok Sabha Constituency

YearState NamePC CodePC NamePC TypeWinnerSexPartyTotal VoteRunner UpSEXPARTYTotal Vote
1951M.P14ChhindwaraGENRaichand Bhai ShahMINC69997Pannalal Bhargava MIND35742
1957M.P15Chhindwara(ST)Narayan Rao Wadiwa (St)MINC121652N.AN.AN.AN.A
1962M.P26ChhindwaraGENBhikulal LachhmichandMINC81726Sanatkumar Navgopal MukharjeeMJS52011
1967M.P25ChhindwaraGENG.R. MishraMINC86171H.S. Agarwal MBJS38188
1971M.P25ChhindwaraGENGargishanker RamkrishnaMINC103847Gupta PurushottamdasMBJS85613
1977M.P27ChhindwaraGENGargishankar Ramkrishna MishraMINC99396Pratulchandra DwivediMBLD97027
1980M.P27ChhindwaraGENKamal NathMINC(I)147779Pratul Chandra DwivediMJNP77648
1984M.P27ChhindwaraGENKamal NathMINC234846Batra Ram KishanMBJP81021
1991M.P27ChhindwaraGENKamal NathMINC214456Choudhari ChanderbhanMBJP134824
1996M.P27ChhindwaraGENAlka KamalnathMINC281414Choudhari Chandrabhan Singh KubersinghMBJP260032
1998M.P27ChhindwaraGENKamalnathMINC406249Sundarlal PatwaMBJP252851
1999M.P27ChhindwaraGENKamal NathMINC399904Santosh JainMBJP210976
2004M.P16ChhindwaraGENKamalnathMINC308563Prahlad Singh PatelMBJP244855
2009M.P16ChhindwaraGENKamal Nath,Shri MINC409736Marot Rao KhavaseMBJP288516
2014M.P16ChhindwaraGENKamal Nath MINC559755Choudhary Chandrabhan Kuber SinghMBJP443218

Assembly Constituencies in Chhindwara Parliamentary Constituency
Junnardeo (ST)Amarwara (ST)Churai
SaunsarChhindwaraParasia (SC)
Pandhurna (ST) 

  Parliamentary Constituencies in Madhya Pradesh  
PC No.PC NamePC No.PC Name

Last Updated on :

This is the 4th General Election which the MapsofIndia Chronicling. Visit for live updates, latest election news and election schedule for 2019 General (Lok Sabha) Elections. For more election news, you can like our Facebook page or follow our Twitter page, where you can get latest updates from each of the 543 PC (parliamentary constituencies) for 2019 General Elections. Election results, live election results, election results state wise for 2019 Lok Sabha elections in India will be announced on 23 May 2019.



Which States Share Boundary with China?India, in total, shares land borders with 6 sovereign countries. China is one of those. Below are the Indian states which share borders with the country. 1. Jammu and Kashmir This northern state of India is mostly located in the Himalayan mountains. It shares a… Read More...
Which States Share Boundaries with Pakistan? There are four states that share a border with Pakistan, namely, Jammu and Kashmir, Punjab, Rajasthan, and Gujarat. The India Pakistan Border is quite intriguing. Since India has installed 1,50,000 flood lights on… Read More...
Which Places in India Still Largely Speak Sanskrit?Sanskrit is considered as Dev Bhasha, the language of Gods. It has a history of around 3500 years. It used to be a primary language of ancient India. Its earliest form Vedic Sanskrit, was prevalent from 1500 500 BCE. However, it is fading… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations