Track Your Constituency

Bhind Parliamentary Constituency Map and Election Results

Bhind Parliamentary Constituency Map

separator Customized Maps arrow custom map
Map of Bhind Parliamentary Constituency
Print Email Save  Buy Now 
*Map of Bhind Parliamentary Constituency Disclaimer

General Election Candidate List 2019
PartyConstituencyCandidate Name
BJPBhind (SC)Smt. Sandhya Rai
INCBhind (SC)Dewasish Jararia

Bhind General Election 2014 Results

Dr. Bhagirath PrasadBharatiya Janata PartyBJP404474
Imarti DeviIndian National CongressINC244513
Manish KatroliyaBahujan Samaj PartyBSP33803
Phoolsingh BaraiyaBahujan Sangharsh Dal BSGD20403
Krishna DeviAam Aadmi PartyAAP7730
Anita Hitendra ChaudharySamajwadi PartySP5198
Hakim SinghIndependentIND2899
Vijaysingh KoriAll India Forward BlocAIFB2699
B.S. ThaneswariyaBahujan Mukti PartyBMP1793
None Of The AboveNone of the AboveNOTA5572

Bhind Parliamentary Constituency (Lok Sabha) Election Results

Bhind Parliamentary Constituency Election 2014 Dates

  • Issue of Notification: 19 Mar (Wednesday)
  • Last Date for filing Nominations: 26 Mar (Wednesday)
  • Scrutiny of Nominations: 27 Mar (Thursday)
  • Last date for withdrawal of Candidature: 29 Mar (Saturday)
  • Polling Date: 17 April (Thursday)
  • Counting of Votes: 16 May (Friday)
  • Date before which the election shall be Completed: 28 May (Wednesday)

List of Winning MP and Runner up from 1962 to till date from Bhind Lok Sabha Constituency

YearState NamePC CodePC NamePC TypeWinnerSexPartyTotal VoteRunner UpSEXPARTYTotal Vote
1962Madhya Pradesh1Bhind(SC)Suraj Prasad Alias Surya PrashadMINC75730Atam Das MPSP72943
1967Madhya Pradesh2BhindGENY.S. KushwahMBJS137586V. SinghMINC66377
1971Madhya Pradesh2BhindGENVijaya Raje ScindiaMBJS213771Narsinghrao DixitMINC122533
1977Madhya Pradesh2BhindGENRaghubir Singh MachhandMBLD241267Raghav RamMINC80373
1980Madhya Pradesh2BhindGENKalicharan SharmaMINC(I)105806Rama Shankar SinghMJNP(S)95770
1984Madhya Pradesh2BhindGENKrishna SinghMINC194160Vasundhara RajeFBJP106757
1991Madhya Pradesh2BhindGENYoganand SaraswatiMBJP142185Udayan SharmaMINC103331
1996Madhya Pradesh2BhindGENDr. Ram Lakhan SinghMBJP198109Kedar Nath Kushwah (Kachhi)MBSP182311
1998Madhya Pradesh2BhindGENDr. Ram Lakhan SinghMBJP292682Kedar Nath KachhiMBSP193774
1999Madhya Pradesh2BhindGENDr. Ramlakhan SinghMBJP270766Satyadev KatareMINC217192
2004Madhya Pradesh2BhindGENDr. Ramlakhan SinghMBJP234712Satyadev KatareMINC227766
2009Madhya Pradesh2Bhind(SC)Argal,Shri Ashok MBJP227365Dr. Bhagirath PrasadMINC208479
2014Madhya Pradesh2Bhind(SC)Dr. Bhagirath PrasadMBJP404474Imarti DeviMINC244513

Assembly Constituencies in Bhind Parliamentary Constituency
MehgaonGohad (SC)Sewda
Bhander (SC)Datia

  Parliamentary Constituencies in Madhya Pradesh  
PC No.PC NamePC No.PC Name

Last Updated on :

This is the 4th General Election which the MapsofIndia Chronicling. Visit for live updates, latest election news and election schedule for 2019 General (Lok Sabha) Elections. For more election news, you can like our Facebook page or follow our Twitter page, where you can get latest updates from each of the 543 PC (parliamentary constituencies) for 2019 General Elections. Election results, live election results, election results state wise for 2019 Lok Sabha elections in India will be announced on 23 May 2019.



Which States Share Boundary with China?India, in total, shares land borders with 6 sovereign countries. China is one of those. Below are the Indian states which share borders with the country. 1. Jammu and Kashmir This northern state of India is mostly located in the Himalayan mountains. It shares a… Read More...
Which States Share Boundaries with Pakistan? There are four states that share a border with Pakistan, namely, Jammu and Kashmir, Punjab, Rajasthan, and Gujarat. The India Pakistan Border is quite intriguing. Since India has installed 1,50,000 flood lights on… Read More...
Which Places in India Still Largely Speak Sanskrit?Sanskrit is considered as Dev Bhasha, the language of Gods. It has a history of around 3500 years. It used to be a primary language of ancient India. Its earliest form Vedic Sanskrit, was prevalent from 1500 500 BCE. However, it is fading… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations