Track Your Constituency

Tikamgarh Parliamentary Constituency Map and Election Results

Tikamgarh Parliamentary Constituency Map

separator Customized Maps arrow custom map
Map of Tikamgarh Parliamentary Constituency
Print Email Save  Buy Now 
*Map of Tikamgarh Parliamentary Constituency Disclaimer

General Election Candidate List 2019
PartyConstituencyCandidate Name
INCTikamgarh (SC)Smt Kiran Ahirwar
BJPTikamgarh (SC)Shri Virendra Kumar Khateek

Khajuraho General Election 2014 Results

Dr. Virendra KumarBharatiya Janata PartyBJP422979
Ahirwar Dr. Kamlesh VermaIndian National CongressINC214248
Dr. Ambesh Kumari AhirwarSamajwadi PartySP47497
Ahirwar Sewak RamBahujan Samaj PartyBSP23975
Khangar NeerajCommunist Party of IndiaCPI15194
Girdhari Lal KoriIndependentIND5219
Ramesh Chand VermaAam Aadmi PartyAAP4992
Lakhan Lal ChadharIndependentIND4548
Bhagwan Das BanshkarIndependentIND4400
Chaturbhuj SnehiIndependentIND4035
Sheel Chandra AhirwarIndependentIND3855
Ahirwar RamcharanPoorvanchal Rashtriya CongressPRC3094
Ganesh KumharIndependentIND2230
None Of The AboveNone of the AboveNOTA10055

Tikamgarh Parliamentary Constituency (Lok Sabha) Election Results

Tikamgarh Parliamentary Constituency Election 2014 Dates

  • Issue of Notification: 19 Mar (Wednesday)
  • Last Date for filing Nominations: 26 Mar (Wednesday)
  • Scrutiny of Nominations: 27 Mar (Thursday)
  • Last date for withdrawal of Candidature: 29 Mar (Saturday)
  • Polling Date: 17 April (Thursday)
  • Counting of Votes: 16 May (Friday)
  • Date before which the election shall be Completed: 28 May (Wednesday)

List of Winning MP and Runner up from 1962 to till date from Tikamgarh Lok Sabha Constituency

State NameYearPC CodePC NamePC TypeWinnerSexPartyTotal VoteRunner UpSEXPARTYTotal Vote
Madhya Pradesh19625Tikamgarh(SC)Kure MateMPSP97647KammodaMIND66359
Madhya Pradesh19675Tikamgarh(SC)N. RamMINC111230R. DasMIND44252
Madhya Pradesh19715Tikamgarh(SC)Nathu Ram BhamoraMINC136555Nathu Ram MaharajpurMBJS54980
Madhya Pradesh20096Tikamgarh(SC)Virendra Kumar,Dr. MBJP200109Ahirwar VrindavanMINC158247
Madhya Pradesh20146Tikamgarh(SC)Dr. Virendra Kumar MBJP422979Ahirwar Dr. Kamlesh VermaMINC214248

Assembly Constituencies in Tikamgarh Parliamentary Constituency
TikamgarhJatara (SC)Prithvipur

  Parliamentary Constituencies in Madhya Pradesh  
PC No.PC NamePC No.PC Name

Last Updated on :

This is the 4th General Election which the MapsofIndia Chronicling. Visit for live updates, latest election news and election schedule for 2019 General (Lok Sabha) Elections. For more election news, you can like our Facebook page or follow our Twitter page, where you can get latest updates from each of the 543 PC (parliamentary constituencies) for 2019 General Elections. Election results, live election results, election results state wise for 2019 Lok Sabha elections in India will be announced on 23 May 2019.



Which States Share Boundary with China?India, in total, shares land borders with 6 sovereign countries. China is one of those. Below are the Indian states which share borders with the country. 1. Jammu and Kashmir This northern state of India is mostly located in the Himalayan mountains. It shares a… Read More...
Which States Share Boundaries with Pakistan? There are four states that share a border with Pakistan, namely, Jammu and Kashmir, Punjab, Rajasthan, and Gujarat. The India Pakistan Border is quite intriguing. Since India has installed 1,50,000 flood lights on… Read More...
Which Places in India Still Largely Speak Sanskrit?Sanskrit is considered as Dev Bhasha, the language of Gods. It has a history of around 3500 years. It used to be a primary language of ancient India. Its earliest form Vedic Sanskrit, was prevalent from 1500 500 BCE. However, it is fading… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations