Track Your Constituency

Ujjain Parliamentary Constituency Map and Election Results

Ujjain Parliamentary Constituency Map

separator Customized Maps arrow custom map
Map of Ujjain Parliamentary Constituency
Print Email Save  Buy Now 
*Map of Ujjain Parliamentary Constituency Disclaimer

General Election Candidate List 2019
PartyConstituencyCandidate Name
INCUjjain (SC)Babulal Malviya
BJPUjjain (SC)Shri Anil Firojiya

Ujjain General Election 2014 Results

Prof. Chintamani MalviyaBharatiya Janata PartyBJP641101
Premchand GudduIndian National CongressINC331438
Ramprasad JatwaBahujan Samaj PartyBSP9969
Aneeta HindoliyaAam Aadmi PartyAAP5917
Anil PaleBahujan Sangharsh Dal BSGD4439
Surendra MeharIndependentIND3636
Lalchand Gomay BerwaIndependentIND2015
Radheshayam PanavarAll India Forward BlocAIFB1257
Nandlal ChauhanBahujan Mukti PartyBMP927
Bhawarlal TufanJai Maha Bharath PartyJMBP902
Er. Brajmohan MalviyaPrajatantrik Samadhan PartyPRSP848
None Of The AboveNone of the AboveNOTA12287

Ujjain Parliamentary Constituency (Lok Sabha) Election Results

Ujjain Parliamentary Constituency Election 2014 Dates

  • Issue of Notification: 29 Mar (Saturday)
  • Last Date for filing Nominations: 5 April (Saturday)
  • Scrutiny of Nominations: 7 April (Monday)
  • Last date for withdrawal of Candidature: 9 April (Wednesday)
  • Polling Date: 24 April (Thursday)
  • Counting of Votes: 16 May (Friday)
  • Date before which the election shall be Completed: 28 May (Wednesday)

List of Winning MP and Runner up from 1957 to till date from Ujjain Lok Sabha Constituency

YearState NamePC CodePC NamePC TypeWinnerSexPartyTotal VoteRunner UpSEXPARTYTotal Vote
1957Madhya Pradesh5UjjainGENVyas Radhelal BeharilalMINC104601Bhargava Kailash Prasad Ramprasad MBJS36757
1962Madhya Pradesh30UjjainGENRadhelal VyasMINC84976Mahendra BhatnagarMIND56305
1967Madhya Pradesh31Ujjain(SC)HukumchandMBJS176171D. Suryavanshi MINC120840
1971Madhya Pradesh31Ujjain(SC)Phoolchand VermaMBJS150457Bapulal Malviya MINC141861
1977Madhya Pradesh38Ujjain(SC)Hukumchand KachhawayMBLD202276Durgadas SuryavanshiMINC133179
1980Madhya Pradesh38Ujjain(SC)Satyanarayan JatiyaMJNP166978Sujjan Singh VishnarMINC(I)155652
1984Madhya Pradesh38Ujjain(SC)Satyanarayan PawarMINC226342Satyanarayan JatiyaMBJP183983
1991Madhya Pradesh38Ujjain(SC)Satyanarayan JatiyaMBJP238904Sajjansingh VermaMINC187184
1996Madhya Pradesh38Ujjain(SC)Satyanarian JatiyaMBJP306935Sidhnatha PariharMINC195678
1998Madhya Pradesh38Ujjain(SC)Dr. Satyanarayan JatiyaMBJP348405Dr. Avantika Prasad MarmatMINC254518
1999Madhya Pradesh38Ujjain(SC)Dr. Satyanarayan JatiyaMBJP360103Tulasiram SilawatMINC292065
2004Madhya Pradesh27Ujjain(SC)Dr. Satyanarayan JatiyaMBJP369744Premchand GudduMINC299341
2009Madhya Pradesh22Ujjain(SC)Guddu,Shri Prem Chand MINC326905Dr. Satyanarayan JatiyaMBJP311064
2014Madhya Pradesh22Ujjain(SC)Prof. Chintamani MalviyaMBJP641101Premchand GudduMINC331438

Assembly Constituencies in Ujjain Parliamentary Constituency
Nagada-KhachrodMahidpurTarana (SC)
Ghatiya (SC)Ujjain UttarUjjain Dakshin

  Parliamentary Constituencies in Madhya Pradesh  
PC No.PC NamePC No.PC Name

Last Updated on :

This is the 4th General Election which the MapsofIndia Chronicling. Visit for live updates, latest election news and election schedule for 2019 General (Lok Sabha) Elections. For more election news, you can like our Facebook page or follow our Twitter page, where you can get latest updates from each of the 543 PC (parliamentary constituencies) for 2019 General Elections. Election results, live election results, election results state wise for 2019 Lok Sabha elections in India will be announced on 23 May 2019.



Which States Share Boundary with China?India, in total, shares land borders with 6 sovereign countries. China is one of those. Below are the Indian states which share borders with the country. 1. Jammu and Kashmir This northern state of India is mostly located in the Himalayan mountains. It shares a… Read More...
Which States Share Boundaries with Pakistan? There are four states that share a border with Pakistan, namely, Jammu and Kashmir, Punjab, Rajasthan, and Gujarat. The India Pakistan Border is quite intriguing. Since India has installed 1,50,000 flood lights on… Read More...
Which Places in India Still Largely Speak Sanskrit?Sanskrit is considered as Dev Bhasha, the language of Gods. It has a history of around 3500 years. It used to be a primary language of ancient India. Its earliest form Vedic Sanskrit, was prevalent from 1500 500 BCE. However, it is fading… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations