Track Your Constituency

Khajuraho Parliamentary Constituency Map and Election Results

Khajuraho Parliamentary Constituency Map

separator Customized Maps arrow custom map
Map of Khajuraho Parliamentary Constituency
Print Email Save  Buy Now 
*Map of Khajuraho Parliamentary Constituency Disclaimer

General Election Candidate List 2019
PartyConstituencyCandidate Name
BJPKhajurahoBishnu Datt Sharma
INCKhajurahoSmt Kavita Singh W/O Natiraja

Khajuraho General Election 2014 Results

Nagendra SinghBharatiya Janata PartyBJP474966
Raja PateriaIndian National CongressINC227476
Ram Lakhan SinghBahujan Samaj PartyBSP60368
Siddharth Sukhlal KushwahaSamajwadi PartySP40069
Ram Nath LodheeIndependentIND13826
Shridhar KhareIndependentIND10997
Amit BhatnagarAam Aadmi PartyAAP8930
Jayant Pratap Singh / Vijay SinghIndependentIND5906
Ayendra Kumar SharmaIndependentIND4084
Anwar KhanIndependentIND3505
Sanjeev Kumar MishraAll India Forward BlocAIFB3187
Mahesh ChandraRashtriya Samanta DalRSMD3012
Avnish TiwariShivsenaSHS2625
Jagdeesh Kumar PatelApna DalAD2549
Smt. Durga Sharma / Alias Madhu KapilBundelkhand CongressBC1936
Krishan Sharan Bhaiya Raja BundelaBrihattar Bharat Prajatantra Sewa Party 1679
ImranPeace PartyPECP1484
None Of The AboveNone of the AboveNOTA7878

Khajuraho Parliamentary Constituency (Lok Sabha) Election Results

Khajuraho Parliamentary Constituency Election 2014 Dates

  • Issue of Notification: 19 Mar (Wednesday)
  • Last Date for filing Nominations: 26 Mar (Wednesday)
  • Scrutiny of Nominations: 27 Mar (Thursday)
  • Last date for withdrawal of Candidature: 29 Mar (Saturday)
  • Polling Date: 17 April (Thursday)
  • Counting of Votes: 16 May (Friday)
  • Date before which the election shall be Completed: 28 May (Wednesday)

List of Winning MP and Runner up from 1957 to till date from Khajuraho Lok Sabha Constituency

YearState NamePC CodePC NamePC TypeWinnerSexPartyTotal VoteRunner UpSEXPARTYTotal Vote
1957M.P27KhajurahoGENRam Sahai MINC122970N.AN.AN.AN.A
1962M.P6KhajurahoGENRam SahaiMINC89722R. D. MishraMJS73092
1977M.P6KhajurahoGENLaxmi Narain NayakMBLD244641Shiva Narain KhareMINC82856
1980M.P6KhajurahoGENChaturvedi VidyawatiMINC(I)139246Laxmi Narain NayakMJNP92810
1984M.P6KhajurahoGENChaturvedi VidyawatiFINC195820Uma BhartiFBJP144994
1991M.P6KhajurahoGENUma Bharti (W)FBJP251714RamratanMINC186731
1996M.P6KhajurahoGENUma BhartiMBJP294472Manvendra SinghMINC163382
1998M.P6KhajurahoGENUma BhartiFBJP351607ShriramMINC247760
1999M.P6KhajurahoGENSatyavrat Chaturvedi ( Vinod Bhaiya )MINC335861Akhand Pratap Singh YadavMBJP254724
2004M.P6KhajurahoGENDr. Ramkrishna Kushmariya " Baba Jee "MBJP332458Satyavrat Chaturvedi " Vinod Bhaiya "MINC220677
2009M.P8KhajurahoGENBundela,Shri Jeetendra Singh MBJP229369Raja PateryaMINC201037
2014M.P8KhajurahoGENNagendra SinghMBJP474966Raja PateriaMINC227476

Assembly Constituencies in Khajuraho Parliamentary Constituency
Chandla (SC)RajnagarPawai
Gunnaor (SC)PannaVijayraghavgarh

  Parliamentary Constituencies in Madhya Pradesh  
PC No.PC NamePC No.PC Name

Last Updated on :

This is the 4th General Election which the MapsofIndia Chronicling. Visit for live updates, latest election news and election schedule for 2019 General (Lok Sabha) Elections. For more election news, you can like our Facebook page or follow our Twitter page, where you can get latest updates from each of the 543 PC (parliamentary constituencies) for 2019 General Elections. Election results, live election results, election results state wise for 2019 Lok Sabha elections in India will be announced on 23 May 2019.



Which States Share Boundary with China?India, in total, shares land borders with 6 sovereign countries. China is one of those. Below are the Indian states which share borders with the country. 1. Jammu and Kashmir This northern state of India is mostly located in the Himalayan mountains. It shares a… Read More...
Which States Share Boundaries with Pakistan? There are four states that share a border with Pakistan, namely, Jammu and Kashmir, Punjab, Rajasthan, and Gujarat. The India Pakistan Border is quite intriguing. Since India has installed 1,50,000 flood lights on… Read More...
Which Places in India Still Largely Speak Sanskrit?Sanskrit is considered as Dev Bhasha, the language of Gods. It has a history of around 3500 years. It used to be a primary language of ancient India. Its earliest form Vedic Sanskrit, was prevalent from 1500 500 BCE. However, it is fading… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations