Track Your Constituency

Shahdol Parliamentary Constituency Map and Election Results

Shahdol Parliamentary Constituency Map

separator Customized Maps arrow custom map
Map of Shahdol Parliamentary Constituency
Print Email Save  Buy Now 
*Map of Shahdol Parliamentary Constituency Disclaimer

General Election Candidate List 2019
PartyConstituencyCandidate Name
BJPShahdol (ST)Smt. Himadri Singh
INCShahdol (ST)Smt Pramila Singh

Shahdol By-Poll Election 2016 Results

PC No.MonthState NameYearPC No.PC NameCategoryWinnerPartyVoteRunner UpPartyVote
12Nov, 2016Madhya Pradesh2016By PollsShahdol(ST)Gyan SinghBJP481398Himadri Dalbir SinghINC421015

Shahdol General Election 2014 Results

Dalpat Singh ParasteBharatiya Janata PartyBJP525419
Rajes Nandini SinghIndian National CongressINC284118
Parmeshwar SinghCommunist Party of IndiaCPI27619
Ramratan Singh PawleyGondvana Gantantra PartyGGP20834
Er. Vijay Kumar KolAam Aadmi PartyAAP20312
Phool Singh ParasteBahujan Samaj PartyBSP19409
Lala KolIndependentIND8288
Mahaveer Parshad ManjhiIndependentIND7507
Jogendra SinghBahujan Mukti PartyBMP7151
Raju BaigaIndependentIND6647
Yogesh Kumar Singh Ad.Samajwadi PartySP5580
Ram Gopal SinghBhartiya Shakti Chetna PartyBHSCP5320
Sahdev Singh ParasteNational Peoples PartyNPEP5089
Ram SinghChhattisgarh Swabhiman ManchCSM3849
None Of The AboveNone of the AboveNOTA21376

Shahdol Parliamentary Constituency (Lok Sabha) Election Results

Shahdol Parliamentary Constituency Election 2014 Dates

  • Issue of Notification: 15 Mar (Saturday)
  • Last Date for filing Nominations: 22 Mar (Saturday)
  • Scrutiny of Nominations: 24 Mar (Monday)
  • Last date for withdrawal of Candidature: 26 Mar (Wednesday)
  • Polling Date: 10 April (Thursday)
  • Counting of Votes: 16 May (Friday)
  • Date before which the election shall be Completed: 28 May (Wednesday)

List of Winning MP and Runner up from 1957 to till date from Shahdol Lok Sabha Constituency

State NameYearPC CodePC NamePC TypeWinnerSexPartyTotal VoteRunner UpSEXPARTYTotal Vote
Madhya Pradesh195725Shahdol(ST)Kamal Narain SinghMINC84018Chakradeo Laxmikant MahadeoMBJS38998
Madhya Pradesh19629Shahdol(ST)Buddhu SinghMSOC53218Jhalkan KumariMINC49551
Madhya Pradesh19678Shahdol(ST)G. KumariFINC117146S. Singh MBJS19342
Madhya Pradesh19718Shahdol(ST)Dhan ShahMIND126609Girja Kumari FINC29165
Madhya Pradesh197711Shahdol(ST)Dalpat Singh ParasteMBLD164652Dhanshah PradhanMINC68093
Madhya Pradesh198011Shahdol(ST)Dalbir SinghMINC(I)126011Kundan SinghMJNP69527
Madhya Pradesh198411Shahdol(ST)Dalbir SinghMINC193579Gyan SinghMBJP53322
Madhya Pradesh198911Shahdol(ST)Danpat Singh ParasteMJD210366Dalbir SinghMINC108484
Madhya Pradesh199111Shahdol(ST)Dalbir SinghMINC155002Hemvant PorteFBJP111706
Madhya Pradesh199611Shahdol(ST)Gyan SinghMBJP210946Dalabir SinghMINC157551
Madhya Pradesh199811Shahdol(ST)Gyan SinghMBJP296764Dalveer SinghMINC257030
Madhya Pradesh199911Shahdol(ST)Dalpat SinghMBJP262229Ajit JogiMINC242328
Madhya Pradesh200411Shahdol(ST)Dalpat Singh ParasteMBJP210034Rajesh Nandani SinghMINC180685
Madhya Pradesh200912Shahdol(ST)Smt. Rajesh Nandini SinghFINC263434Narendra Singh MaraviMBJP250019
Madhya Pradesh201412Shahdol(ST)Dalpat Singh ParasteMBJP525419Rajes Nandini SinghMINC284118

Assembly Constituencies in Shahdol Parliamentary Constituency
Jaisingnagar (ST)Jaitpur (ST)Kotma
Anuppur (ST)Pushprajgarh (ST)Bandhavgarh (ST)
Manpur (ST)Barwara (ST)

  Parliamentary Constituencies in Madhya Pradesh  
PC No.PC NamePC No.PC Name

Last Updated on :

This is the 4th General Election which the MapsofIndia Chronicling. Visit for live updates, latest election news and election schedule for 2019 General (Lok Sabha) Elections. For more election news, you can like our Facebook page or follow our Twitter page, where you can get latest updates from each of the 543 PC (parliamentary constituencies) for 2019 General Elections. Election results, live election results, election results state wise for 2019 Lok Sabha elections in India will be announced on 23 May 2019.



Which States Share Boundary with China?India, in total, shares land borders with 6 sovereign countries. China is one of those. Below are the Indian states which share borders with the country. 1. Jammu and Kashmir This northern state of India is mostly located in the Himalayan mountains. It shares a… Read More...
Which States Share Boundaries with Pakistan? There are four states that share a border with Pakistan, namely, Jammu and Kashmir, Punjab, Rajasthan, and Gujarat. The India Pakistan Border is quite intriguing. Since India has installed 1,50,000 flood lights on… Read More...
Which Places in India Still Largely Speak Sanskrit?Sanskrit is considered as Dev Bhasha, the language of Gods. It has a history of around 3500 years. It used to be a primary language of ancient India. Its earliest form Vedic Sanskrit, was prevalent from 1500 500 BCE. However, it is fading… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations