Track Your Constituency

Betul Parliamentary Constituency Map and Election Results

Betul Parliamentary Constituency Map

separator Customized Maps arrow custom map
Map of Betul Parliamentary Constituency
Print Email Save  Buy Now 
*Map of Betul Parliamentary Constituency Disclaimer

General Election Candidate List 2019
PartyConstituencyCandidate Name
BJPBetul (ST)Shri Durgadas Uike
INCBetul (ST)Ramu Tekam

Betul General Election 2014 Results

Jyoti DhurveBharatiya Janata PartyBJP643651
Ajay Shah "Makrai"Indian National CongressINC315037
Rajesh SariyamAam Aadmi PartyAAP20627
Sohan Lal UikeyBahujan Samaj PartyBSP16461
Bhupendra Singh UikeyIndependentIND12933
FagramSamajwadi Jan ParishadSWJP4668
Kallushing KumreGondvana Gantantra PartyGGP4546
Gabbar Sinh WarkadeBahujan Mukti PartyBMP3070
None Of The AboveNone of the AboveNOTA26726

Betul Parliamentary Constituency (Lok Sabha) Election Results

Betul Parliamentary Constituency Election 2014 Dates

  • Issue of Notification: 29 Mar (Saturday)
  • Last Date for filing Nominations: 5 April (Saturday)
  • Scrutiny of Nominations: 7 April (Monday)
  • Last date for withdrawal of Candidature: 9 April (Wednesday)
  • Polling Date: 24 April (Thursday)
  • Counting of Votes: 16 May (Friday)
  • Date before which the election shall be Completed: 28 May (Wednesday)

List of Winning MP and Runner up from 1951 to till date from Betul Lok Sabha Constituency

YearState NamePC CodePC NamePC TypeWinnerSexPartyTotal VoteRunner UpSEXPARTYTotal Vote
1951M.P15BetulGENBhikulal Lakhmichand ChandakMINC129277Gopal Namuji DeshmukhMIND35195
1967M.P26BetulGENS.N. KumarMINC102661R.S.D. Prasad MBJS88762
1971M.P26BetulGENNarendra Kuma SalveMINC143918Vasant Kumar Pandit MBJS75827
1977M.P28BetulGENSubhash Chandra AhujaMBLD108660Narendra Kumar SalveMINC81737
1980M.P28BetulGENGufran AzamMINC(I)104816Subhashchandra AhujaMJNP75494
1984M.P28BetulGENAslam SherkhanMINC147190M. N. BuchMIND109240
1991M.P28BetulGENAslam-Sher-KhanMINC153756Arif BaigMBJP131023
1996M.P28BetulGENVijay Kumar KhandelwalMBJP260259Aslam SherkhanMINC148183
1998M.P28BetulGENVijay Kumar Khandelwal (Munni Bhaiya)MBJP284091Dr. Ashok SableMINC244425
1999M.P28BetulGENVijay Kumar Khandelwal " Munni Bhaiya"MBJP272512Gufran BhaiMINC208040
2004M.P17BetulGENKhandelwal Vijay Kumar (Munni Bhaia)MBJP288007Rajendra JaiswalMINC130467
2009M.P29Betul(ST)Dhurve,Smt. Jyoti FBJP334939Ojharam EvaneMINC237622
2014M.P29Betul(ST)Jyoti Dhurve FBJP643651Ajay Shah "Makrai"MINC315037

Assembly Constituencies in Betul Parliamentary Constituency
MultaiAmla (SC)Betul
Ghoradongri (ST)Bhainsdehi (ST)Timarni (ST)
HardaHarsud (ST)

  Parliamentary Constituencies in Madhya Pradesh  
PC No.PC NamePC No.PC Name

Last Updated on :

This is the 4th General Election which the MapsofIndia Chronicling. Visit for live updates, latest election news and election schedule for 2019 General (Lok Sabha) Elections. For more election news, you can like our Facebook page or follow our Twitter page, where you can get latest updates from each of the 543 PC (parliamentary constituencies) for 2019 General Elections. Election results, live election results, election results state wise for 2019 Lok Sabha elections in India will be announced on 23 May 2019.



Which States Share Boundary with China?India, in total, shares land borders with 6 sovereign countries. China is one of those. Below are the Indian states which share borders with the country. 1. Jammu and Kashmir This northern state of India is mostly located in the Himalayan mountains. It shares a… Read More...
Which States Share Boundaries with Pakistan? There are four states that share a border with Pakistan, namely, Jammu and Kashmir, Punjab, Rajasthan, and Gujarat. The India Pakistan Border is quite intriguing. Since India has installed 1,50,000 flood lights on… Read More...
Which Places in India Still Largely Speak Sanskrit?Sanskrit is considered as Dev Bhasha, the language of Gods. It has a history of around 3500 years. It used to be a primary language of ancient India. Its earliest form Vedic Sanskrit, was prevalent from 1500 500 BCE. However, it is fading… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations