Track Your Constituency

Baharampur Parliamentary Constituency Map and Election Results

Baharampur Parliamentary Constituency Map

separator Customized Maps arrow custom map
Baharampur Parliamentary Constituency Map
Print Email Save   Buy Now 
*Map of Baharampur Parliamentary Constituency. Disclaimer
Baharampur General Election Result 2014

CandidateParty ABBRVotes
Adhir Ranjan ChowdhuryIndian National CongressINC583,549
Indranil SenAll India Trinamool CongressAITC226,982
Pramothes MukherjeeRevolutionary Socialist PartyRSP225,699
Debes AdhikariBharatiya Janata PartyBJP81,656
Badrul SekhSocial Democratic Party Of IndiaSDPI11,642
Md. EzaruddinJamat-E-Seratul MustakimJESM4,869
Kushadhwaj BalaBahujan Samaj PartyBSP4,676
Abdus SukurIndian Union Muslim LeagueIUML4,322
None of the AboveNone of the AboveNOTA11,192

Baharampur Parliamentary Constituency (Lok Sabha) Election Results

Baharampur Parliamentary Constituency Election 2014 Dates

  • Issue of Notification: 17 April (Thursday)
  • Last Date for filing Nominations: 24 April (Thursday)
  • Scrutiny of Nominations: 25 April (Friday)
  • Last date for withdrawal of Candidature: 28 April (Monday)
  • Polling Date: 12 May (Monday)
  • Counting of Votes: 16 May (Friday)
  • Date before which the election shall be Completed: 28 May (Wednesday)

List of Winning MP and Runner up from 1951 to till date from Baharampur Lok Sabha Constituency

Year PC No. PC Name Category WinnerSexPartyVotesRunner UpSexPartyVotes
19516BerhamporeGENTridib ChaudhuriMRSP82579A. K. M. ZakariahMIND54186
19576BerhamporeGENTridib ChowdhuriMIND133477Nazrul Haque KhandokerMIND118995
19628BerhamporeGENTridib ChowdhuriMRSP159119Nazrul Haque KhandokerMINC131630
19679BerhamporeGENTridib ChowdhuriMIND155789D. SinhaMINC147161
19719BerhamporeGENTridib ChoudhuriMRSP75316Karim RezaulMINC64559
197710BerhamporeGENTridip ChaudhuriMRSP204809Sudip BandyopadhyayMINC102629
198010BerhamporeGENTridib ChaudhariMRSP307328Jagadish SinhaMINC(I)215059
198410BerhamporeGENAtish Chandra SinhaMINC317011Tridib ChaudhuriMRSP313964
198910BerhamporeGENMani BhattacharyaMRSP376064Sankar Das PaulMINC313268
199110BerhamporeGENNani BhatacharyyaMRSP345678Kumar Dipti SenguptaMINC266469
199610BerhamporeGENPramothes MukherjeeMRSP449656Siddhartha Shankar RayMINC405299
199810BerhamporeGENPromothes MukherjeeMRSP385979Colonel (Retd) Sabyasachi BagchiMBJP262610
199910BerhamporeGENAdhir Ranjan ChowdhuryMINC434073Pramothes MukherjeeMRSP338682
200410BerhamporeGENAdhir Ranjan ChowdhuryMINC508095Pramothes MukherjeeMRSP409194
200910BaharampurGENAdhir Ranjan ChowdhuryMINC541920Pramothes MukherjeeMRSP354943

Assembly Constituencies in Baharampur Parliamentary Constituency
Burwan (SC)KandiBharatpur

  Parliamentary Constituencies in West Bengal  
PC No.PC NamePC No.PC Name
1Cooch Behar22Jadavpur
2Alipurduars23Kolkata Dakshin
3Jalpaiguri24Kolkata Uttar
7Maldaha Uttar28Hooghly
8Maldaha Dakshin29Arambagh
16Dum Dum37Bishnupur
17Barasat38Bardhaman Purba
21Diamond Harbour42Birbhum

Last Updated on : May 27, 2014



Which state is the largest producer of uranium in India? The state of Andhra Pradesh is the largest producer of uranium in India. Tummalapalle village located in the Kadapa district of Andhra Pradesh is considered as one of… Read More...
Which Indian state produces the maximum wind power? The production of power from wind energy has considerably increased in the recent years. Very recently in June this year, India became the fourth largest country with 34.293 gigawatt of… Read More...
Which Indian state is the largest producer of diamonds? Madhya Pradesh is the only state with a diamond mine in the country as well as in Asia. During the year 2017-18, Madhya Pradesh has produced 28,424 carats of diamonds (up to December… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations