Track Your Constituency

Maldaha Uttar Parliamentary Constituency Map and Election Results

Maldaha North Parliamentary Constituency Map

separator Customized Maps arrow custom map
Maldaha Uttar Parliamentary Constituency Map
Print Email Save   Buy Now 
*Map of Maldaha Uttar Parliamentary Constituency. Disclaimer
Maldaha Uttar General Election Result 2014

CandidateParty ABBRVotes
Mausam NoorIndian National CongressINC388,609
Khagen MurmuCommunist Party of India (Marxist)CPI322,904
Soumitra RayAll India Trinamool CongressAITC197,313
Subhash Krishna GoswamiBharatiya Janata PartyBJP179,000
Milan DasSamajwadi PartySP12,163
Gautam SarkarSocialist Unity Centre of India (Communist)SUCI(C)8,988
Nurul Islam MajidiWelfare Party Of IndiaWPOI7,128
Imanuyel Hemram (Baidya)Jharkhand Disom PartyJDP6,805
Suren MurmuIndependentIND6,446
Chitta Ranjan KirttaniaBahujan Samaj PartyBSP6,229
Monatan HembramBahujan Mukti PartyBMP4,696
Abdul KhalequeAll India United Democratic FrontAIUDF4,650
Bishnupada BarmanAmra BangaleeAMB4,225
Minara KhatunHindustan Krantikari DalHKD3,348
None of the AboveNone of the AboveNOTA10,481

Maldaha Uttar Parliamentary Constituency Election 2014 Dates

  • Issue of Notification: 29 Mar (Saturday)
  • Last Date for filing Nominations: 5 April (Saturday)
  • Scrutiny of Nominations: 7 April (Monday)
  • Last date for withdrawal of Candidature: 9 April (Wednesday)
  • Polling Date: 24 April (Thursday)
  • Counting of Votes: 16 May (Friday)
  • Date before which the election shall be Completed: 28 May (Wednesday)

List of Winning MP and Runner up from 1951 to till date from Maldaha Uttar Lok Sabha Constituency

YearState NamePC CodePC NamePC TypeWinnerSexPartyTotal VoteRunner UpSEXPARTYTotal Vote
2009West Bengal7Maldaha UttarGENMausam Noor FINC440264Sailen SarkarMCPM380123

Assembly Constituencies in Maldaha Uttar Parliamentary Constituency
Habibpur (ST)Gazole (SC)Chanchal
Maldaha (SC) 

  Parliamentary Constituencies in West Bengal  
PC No.PC NamePC No.PC Name
1Cooch Behar22Jadavpur
2Alipurduars23Kolkata Dakshin
3Jalpaiguri24Kolkata Uttar
7Maldaha Uttar28Hooghly
8Maldaha Dakshin29Arambagh
16Dum Dum37Bishnupur
17Barasat38Bardhaman Purba
21Diamond Harbour42Birbhum

Last Updated on : May 27, 2014



Which state is the largest producer of uranium in India? The state of Andhra Pradesh is the largest producer of uranium in India. Tummalapalle village located in the Kadapa district of Andhra Pradesh is considered as one of… Read More...
Which Indian state produces the maximum wind power? The production of power from wind energy has considerably increased in the recent years. Very recently in June this year, India became the fourth largest country with 34.293 gigawatt of… Read More...
Which Indian state is the largest producer of diamonds? Madhya Pradesh is the only state with a diamond mine in the country as well as in Asia. During the year 2017-18, Madhya Pradesh has produced 28,424 carats of diamonds (up to December… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations