Track Your Constituency

Bishnupur Parliamentary Constituency Map and Election Results

Bishnupur Parliamentary Constituency Map

separator Customized Maps arrow custom map
Bishnupur Parliamentary Constituency Map
Print Email Save   Buy Now 
*Map of Bishnupur Parliamentary Constituency. Disclaimer
conn failed

General Election Candidate List 2019
PartyConstituencyCandidate Name
BJPBishnupur-SCShri Soumitra Kha
INCBishnupur-SCNarayan Chandra Khan
TMCBishnupur-SCShyamal Santra
CPI(M)Bishnupur-SCSunil Khan

West Bengal Lok Sabha Election 2019 Dates

StatePhase I (91)Phase II (97)Phase III (115)phaseIV (71)Phase V (51)phase VI (59)Phase VII(59)
West Bengal11/Apr18/Apr23/Apr29/Apr06/May12/May19/May
Bishnupur General Election Result 2014

CandidateParty ABBRVotes
Khan SaumitraAll India Trinamool CongressAITC578,870
Susmita BauriCommunist Party of India (Marxist)CPI429,185
Jayanta MondalBharatiya Janata PartyBJP179,530
Narayan Chandra KhanIndian National CongressINC27,054
Jagadananda RoyBahujan Samaj PartyBSP10,127
Joydeb BauriBahujan Mukti PartyBMP7,816
Tarani RoyIndependentIND6,854
Dinesh LoharIndependentIND6,820
Sadananda MandalSocialist Unity Centre of India (Communist)SUCI(C)4,886
None of the AboveNone of the AboveNOTA20,928

List of Winning MP and Runner up from 2009 to till date from Bishnupur Lok Sabha Constituency

YearState NamePC CodePC NamePC TypeWinnerSexPartyTotal VoteRunner UpSEXPARTYTotal Vote
2009West Bengal37Bishnupur(SC)Susmita BauriFCPI (M)541075Seuli SahaMAITC411709
2014West Bengal37Bishnupur(SC)Khan SaumitraFAITC578,870Susmita BauriMCPI429,185

Assembly Constituencies in Bishnupur Parliamentary Constituency
Katulpur (SC)Indus (SC)Sonamukhi (SC)
Khandaghosh (SC) 

  Parliamentary Constituencies in West Bengal  
PC No.PC NamePC No.PC Name
1Cooch Behar22Jadavpur
2Alipurduars23Kolkata Dakshin
3Jalpaiguri24Kolkata Uttar
7Maldaha Uttar28Hooghly
8Maldaha Dakshin29Arambagh
16Dum Dum37Bishnupur
17Barasat38Bardhaman Purba
21Diamond Harbour42Birbhum

Last Updated on :

This is the 4th General Election which the MapsofIndia Chronicling. Visit for live updates, latest election news and election schedule for 2019 General (Lok Sabha) Elections. For more election news, you can like our Facebook page or follow our Twitter page, where you can get latest updates from each of the 543 PC (parliamentary constituencies) for 2019 General Elections. Election results, live election results, election results state wise for 2019 Lok Sabha elections in India will be announced on 23 May 2019.



Which States Share Boundary with China?India, in total, shares land borders with 6 sovereign countries. China is one of those. Below are the Indian states which share borders with the country. 1. Jammu and Kashmir This northern state of India is mostly located in the Himalayan mountains. It shares a… Read More...
Which States Share Boundaries with Pakistan? There are four states that share a border with Pakistan, namely, Jammu and Kashmir, Punjab, Rajasthan, and Gujarat. The India Pakistan Border is quite intriguing. Since India has installed 1,50,000 flood lights on… Read More...
Which Places in India Still Largely Speak Sanskrit?Sanskrit is considered as Dev Bhasha, the language of Gods. It has a history of around 3500 years. It used to be a primary language of ancient India. Its earliest form Vedic Sanskrit, was prevalent from 1500 500 BCE. However, it is fading… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations