Track Your Constituency

Uluberia Parliamentary Constituency Map and Election Results

Uluberia Parliamentary Constituency Map

separator Customized Maps arrow custom map
Uluberia Parliamentary Constituency Map
Print Email Save   Buy Now 
*Map of Uluberia Parliamentary Constituency. Disclaimer
Uluberia General Election Result 2014

CandidateParty ABBRVotes
Sultan AhmedAll India Trinamool CongressAITC570,785
Sabir Uddin MollaCommunist Party of India (Marxist)CPI369,563
Ranjit Kishore MohantyBharatiya Janata PartyBJP137,137
Asit MitraIndian National CongressINC67,826
Abul QasemIndian Unity CentreIUC6,607
Hasan NawajAll India United Democratic FrontAIUDF5,709
Dilip Kumar HaitIndependentIND3,947
Rekha DasBahujan Samaj PartyBSP3,918
Susanta Kumar DaluiIndependentIND2,990
Minati SarkarSocialist Unity Centre of India (Communist)SUCI(C)2,902
Ramesh DharaIndependentIND2,529
Ashis Kumar DasIndependentIND2,437
Sujata DuttaBahujan Mukti PartyBMP1,400
None of the AboveNone of the AboveNOTA8,277

Uluberia Parliamentary Constituency (Lok Sabha) Election Results

Uluberia Parliamentary Constituency Election 2014 Dates

  • Issue of Notification: 2 April (Wednesday)
  • Last Date for filing Nominations: 9 April (Wednesday)
  • Scrutiny of Nominations: 10 April (Thursday)
  • Last date for withdrawal of Candidature: 12 April (Saturday)
  • Polling Date: 30 April (Wednesday)
  • Counting of Votes: 16 May (Friday)
  • Date before which the election shall be Completed: 28 May (Wednesday)

List of Winning MP and Runner up from 1951 to till date from Uluberia Lok Sabha Constituency

YearState NamePC CodePC NamePC TypeWinnerSexPartyTotal VoteRunner UpSEXPARTYTotal Vote
1951West Bengal12UluberiaGENSatyaban RoyMINC76719Arabindo Ghosal MFBL(MG)69321
1957West Bengal15UluberiaGENAurobinda GhosalMFBM120506Kalobaran Ghosh MINC92829
1962West Bengal21UluberiaGENPunendu KhanMINC143195Aurobindo Ghosal MFB132220
1967West Bengal23UluberiaGENJ. K. MondalMINC143787S. P. Bhattacharyya MCPM125762
1971West Bengal23UluberiaGENShyamaprasanna BhattacharyyaMCPM176192Murari Mohan Manna MINC123472
1977West Bengal25UluberiaGENShyamaprasanna BhattacharyyaMCPM225583Nirmndu BhattacharjeeMINC111084
1980West Bengal25UluberiaGENHannan MollahMCPM304332Ardhendu HazraMINC(I)165254
1984West Bengal25UluberiaGENHannan MollahMCPM312041Anwar Ali Sk.MINC299616
1991West Bengal25UluberiaGENHannan MollahMCPM371955Minati Adhikari (W)FINC294474
1996West Bengal25UluberiaGENHannan MollahMCPM415592Minati AdhikariMINC387750
1998West Bengal25UluberiaGENHannan MollahMCPM404000Saradindu BiswasMWBTC290470
1999West Bengal25UluberiaGENHannan MollahMCPM399397Dr. Sudipta RoyMAITC331820
2004West Bengal25UluberiaGENHannan MollahMCPM424749Rajib BanerjeeMAITC272634
2009West Bengal26UluberiaGENSultan AhmedMAITC514193Hannan MollahMCPM415257

Assembly Constituencies in Uluberia Parliamentary Constituency
Uluberia EastUluberia North (SC)Uluberia South

  Parliamentary Constituencies in West Bengal  
PC No.PC NamePC No.PC Name
1Cooch Behar22Jadavpur
2Alipurduars23Kolkata Dakshin
3Jalpaiguri24Kolkata Uttar
7Maldaha Uttar28Hooghly
8Maldaha Dakshin29Arambagh
16Dum Dum37Bishnupur
17Barasat38Bardhaman Purba
21Diamond Harbour42Birbhum

Last Updated on : May 27, 2014



Which state is the largest producer of uranium in India? The state of Andhra Pradesh is the largest producer of uranium in India. Tummalapalle village located in the Kadapa district of Andhra Pradesh is considered as one of… Read More...
Which Indian state produces the maximum wind power? The production of power from wind energy has considerably increased in the recent years. Very recently in June this year, India became the fourth largest country with 34.293 gigawatt of… Read More...
Which Indian state is the largest producer of diamonds? Madhya Pradesh is the only state with a diamond mine in the country as well as in Asia. During the year 2017-18, Madhya Pradesh has produced 28,424 carats of diamonds (up to December… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations