Track Your Constituency

Bardhaman Purba Parliamentary Constituency Map and Election Results

Bardhaman Purba Parliamentary Constituency Map

separator Customized Maps arrow custom map
Bardhaman Purba Parliamentary Constituency Map
Print Email Save   Buy Now 
*Map of Bardhaman Purba Parliamentary Constituency. Disclaimer
conn failed

General Election Candidate List 2019
PartyConstituencyCandidate Name
BJPBardhaman Purba-SCShri Paresh Chandra Das
INCBardhaman Purba-SCSiddharth Majumder
TMCBardhaman Purba-SCSunil Kumar Mondal
CPI(M)Bardhaman Purba-SCIswar Chandra Das

West Bengal Lok Sabha Election 2019 Dates

StatePhase I (91)Phase II (97)Phase III (115)phaseIV (71)Phase V (51)phase VI (59)Phase VII(59)
West Bengal11/Apr18/Apr23/Apr29/Apr06/May12/May19/May
Bardhaman Purba General Election Result 2014

CandidateParty ABBRVotes
Dinesh TrivediAll India Trinamool CongressAITC479,206
Subhashini AliCommunist Party of India (Marxist)CPI272,433
Rumesh Kumar HandaBharatiya Janata PartyBJP230,401
Samrat TopadarIndian National CongressINC30,491
Tapas SarkarBahujan Samaj PartyBSP5,458
Dina Shankar SinghIndependentIND5,036
Omprakash RajbharCommunist Party of India (Marxist-Leninist) (Liberation)CPI(ML)(L)4,416
Om Prakash ShawIndependentIND3,555
Girish Chandra SinghIndependentIND3,132
Pradip ChaudhuriSocialist Unity Centre of India (Communist)SUCI(C)2,200
Sharmistha ChoudhuryCommunist Party of India (Marxist-Leninist) Red StarCPI(ML)R2,036
Mihir BiswasAam Aadmi PartyAAP1,787
None of the AboveNone of the AboveNOTA10,979

List of Winning MP and Runner up from 2009 to till date from Bardhaman Purba Lok Sabha Constituency

YearState NamePC CodePC NamePC TypeWinnerSexPartyTotal VoteRunner UpSEXPARTYTotal Vote
2009West Bengal38Bardhaman Purba(SC)Anup Kumar SahaMCPI (M)531987Ashoke BiswasMAITC472568
2014West Bengal38Bardhaman Purba(SC)Dinesh TrivediMAITC479,206Subhashini AliMCPI272,433

Assembly Constituencies in Bardhaman Purba Parliamentary Constituency
Raina (SC)Jamalpur (SC)Kalna (SC)
MemariPurbasthali SouthPurbasthali North

  Parliamentary Constituencies in West Bengal  
PC No.PC NamePC No.PC Name
1Cooch Behar22Jadavpur
2Alipurduars23Kolkata Dakshin
3Jalpaiguri24Kolkata Uttar
7Maldaha Uttar28Hooghly
8Maldaha Dakshin29Arambagh
16Dum Dum37Bishnupur
17Barasat38Bardhaman Purba
21Diamond Harbour42Birbhum

Last Updated on :

This is the 4th General Election which the MapsofIndia Chronicling. Visit for live updates, latest election news and election schedule for 2019 General (Lok Sabha) Elections. For more election news, you can like our Facebook page or follow our Twitter page, where you can get latest updates from each of the 543 PC (parliamentary constituencies) for 2019 General Elections. Election results, live election results, election results state wise for 2019 Lok Sabha elections in India will be announced on 23 May 2019.



Which States Share Boundary with China?India, in total, shares land borders with 6 sovereign countries. China is one of those. Below are the Indian states which share borders with the country. 1. Jammu and Kashmir This northern state of India is mostly located in the Himalayan mountains. It shares a… Read More...
Which States Share Boundaries with Pakistan? There are four states that share a border with Pakistan, namely, Jammu and Kashmir, Punjab, Rajasthan, and Gujarat. The India Pakistan Border is quite intriguing. Since India has installed 1,50,000 flood lights on… Read More...
Which Places in India Still Largely Speak Sanskrit?Sanskrit is considered as Dev Bhasha, the language of Gods. It has a history of around 3500 years. It used to be a primary language of ancient India. Its earliest form Vedic Sanskrit, was prevalent from 1500 500 BCE. However, it is fading… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations