Track Your Constituency

Bardhaman Durgapur Parliamentary Constituency Map and Election Results

Bardhaman Durgapur Parliamentary Constituency Map

separator Customized Maps arrow custom map
Bardhaman-Durgapur Parliamentary Constituency Map
Print Email Save   Buy Now 
*Map of Bardhaman-Durgapur Parliamentary Constituency. Disclaimer
conn failed

General Election Candidate List 2019
PartyConstituencyCandidate Name
BJPBardhaman-DurgapurShri S. S. Ahluwaliya
INCBardhaman-DurgapurRanjit Mukherjee
TMCBardhaman-DurgapurMamtaz Sanghamita
CPI(M)Bardhaman-DurgapurAbhas Roy Choudhury

West Bengal Lok Sabha Election 2019 Dates

StatePhase I (91)Phase II (97)Phase III (115)phaseIV (71)Phase V (51)phase VI (59)Phase VII(59)
West Bengal11/Apr18/Apr23/Apr29/Apr06/May12/May19/May
Bardhaman-Durgapur General Election Result 2014

CandidateParty ABBRVotes
Sunil Kumar MondalAll India Trinamool CongressAITC574,660
Iswar Chandra DasCommunist Party of India (Marxist)CPI460,181
Santosh RoyBharatiya Janata PartyBJP170,828
Chandana MajhiIndian National CongressINC68,884
Swapan MalikJharkhand Mukti MorchaJMM9,666
Kalicharan SardarSocialist Unity Centre of India (Communist)SUCI(C)7,981
Pejush Kumar SahanaCommunist Party of India (Marxist-Leninist) (Liberation)CPI(ML)(L)5,919
Mukul BiswasBahujan Samaj PartyBSP5,442
Prosanta BagJharkhand Disom PartyJDP3,410
None of the AboveNone of the AboveNOTA13,951

Bardhaman-Durgapur Parliamentary Constituency (Lok Sabha) Election Results

List of Winning MP and Runner up from 1977 to till date from Bardhaman Durgapur Lok Sabha Constituency

Year PC No. PC Name Category WinnerSexPartyVotesRunner UpSexPartyVotes
197737Durgapur(SC)Krishna Chandra HaldarMCPM218833Manoranjan PramanikMINC127402
198037Durgapur(SC)Krishna Chandra HalderMCPM285369Surya Kumar RoyMINC(I)190182
198437Durgapur(SC)Purna Chandra MalikMCPM334688Gopal MondalMINC295920
198937Durgapur(SC)Purna Chandra MalikMCPM468710Gopal MondalMINC206086
199137Durgapur(SC)Purna Chandra MalikMCPM415011Bhagabat MajiMINC230395
199637Durgapur(SC)Sunil KhanMCPM496250Chittaranjan PramanikMINC314537
199837Durgapur(SC)Khan SunilMCPM468449Ray SuryyaMBJP326420
199937Durgapur(SC)Sunil KhanMCPM461940Anil Kumar SahaMBJP343977
200437Durgapur(SC)Sunil KhanMCPM505250Shib Narayan SahaMBJP227742
200939Bardhaman-DurgapurGENProf. Sk. Saidul HaqueMCPM573399Nargis BegumMINC465162
201439Bardhaman-DurgapurGENSunil Kumar MondalMAITC574,660Iswar Chandra DasMCPI460,181

Assembly Constituencies in Bardhaman Durgapur Parliamentary Constituency
Bardhaman SouthMonteswarBardhaman North (SC)
BhatarGalsi (SC)Durgapur East
Durgapur West 

  Parliamentary Constituencies in West Bengal  
PC No.PC NamePC No.PC Name
1Cooch Behar22Jadavpur
2Alipurduars23Kolkata Dakshin
3Jalpaiguri24Kolkata Uttar
7Maldaha Uttar28Hooghly
8Maldaha Dakshin29Arambagh
16Dum Dum37Bishnupur
17Barasat38Bardhaman Purba
21Diamond Harbour42Birbhum

Last Updated on :

This is the 4th General Election which the MapsofIndia Chronicling. Visit for live updates, latest election news and election schedule for 2019 General (Lok Sabha) Elections. For more election news, you can like our Facebook page or follow our Twitter page, where you can get latest updates from each of the 543 PC (parliamentary constituencies) for 2019 General Elections. Election results, live election results, election results state wise for 2019 Lok Sabha elections in India will be announced on 23 May 2019.



Which States Share Boundary with China?India, in total, shares land borders with 6 sovereign countries. China is one of those. Below are the Indian states which share borders with the country. 1. Jammu and Kashmir This northern state of India is mostly located in the Himalayan mountains. It shares a… Read More...
Which States Share Boundaries with Pakistan? There are four states that share a border with Pakistan, namely, Jammu and Kashmir, Punjab, Rajasthan, and Gujarat. The India Pakistan Border is quite intriguing. Since India has installed 1,50,000 flood lights on… Read More...
Which Places in India Still Largely Speak Sanskrit?Sanskrit is considered as Dev Bhasha, the language of Gods. It has a history of around 3500 years. It used to be a primary language of ancient India. Its earliest form Vedic Sanskrit, was prevalent from 1500 500 BCE. However, it is fading… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations