Track Your Constituency

Anandpur Sahib Parliamentary Constituency Map and Election Results

Anandpur Sahib Parliamentary Constituency Map

separator Customized Maps arrow custom map
Anandpur Sahib Constituencies Map punjab
Print Email Save   Buy Now
*Map of Anandpur Sahib Parliamentary Constituency. Disclaimer
Anandpur Sahib General Election Result 2014

Prem Singh ChandumajraShiromani Akali DalSAD347394
Ambika SoniIndian National CongressINC323697
Himmat Singh ShergillAam Aadmi PartyAAP306008
K.S.MakhanBahujan Samaj PartyBSP69124
Balbir Singh JadlaCommunist Party of India (Marxist)CPM10483
Baljit KaurIndependentIND4250
Faqir Chand KarihaIndependentIND3869
Daljit SinghIndependentIND2713
Davinder Kumar VermaIndependentIND1995
Gursharn Singh PanesarIndependentIND1943
Jaswant Singh MannShiromani Akali Dal (Amritsar)(Simranjit Singh Mann)SAD(M)1706
Mandeep Singh BittuIndependentIND1427
Harcharan SinghIndependentIND1423
Navneet ChautalaIndependentIND1307
Gurmeet SinghIndependentIND1010
Resham KahlonBahujan Sangharsh DalBSGD837
Gurnam SinghIndependentIND722
Ramesh Rani ParjapatiBahujan Mukti PartyBMP718
None of the AboveNone of the AboveNOTA5937

Anandpur Sahib Parliamentary Constituency Election 2014 Dates

  • Issue of Notification: 2 April (Wednesday)
  • Last Date for filing Nominations: 9 April (Wednesday)
  • Scrutiny of Nominations: 10 April (Thursday)
  • Last date for withdrawal of Candidature: 12 April (Saturday)
  • Polling Date: 30 April (Wednesday)
  • Counting of Votes: 16 May (Friday)
  • Date before which the election shall be Completed: 28 May (Wednesday)

List of Winning MP and Runner up from 2009 to till date from Anandpur Sahib Lok Sabha Constituency

YearState NamePC CodePC NamePC TypeWinnerSexPartyTotal VoteRunner UpSEXPARTYTotal Vote
2009Punjab6Anandpur SahibGENRavneet Singh MINC404836Dr. Daljit Singh CheemaMSAD337632
2014Punjab6Anandpur SahibGENPrem Singh Chandumajra MSAD347394Ambika SoniMINC323697

Assembly Constituencies in Anandpur Sahib Parliamentary Constituency
GarhshankarBanga (SC)Nawan Shahr
BalachaurAnandpur SahibRupnagar
Chamkaur Sahib (SC)KhararS.A.S. Nagar (Mohali)

  Parliamentary Constituencies in Punjab  
PC No.PC NamePC No.PC Name
1Gurdaspur8Fatehgarh Sahib
3Khadoor Sahib10Ferozpur
6Anandpur Sahib13Patiala

  Parliamentary Constituencies of India  

Last Updated on :

This is the 4th General Election which the MapsofIndia Chronicling. Visit for live updates, latest election news and election schedule for 2019 General (Lok Sabha) Elections. For more election news, you can like our Facebook page or follow our Twitter page, where you can get latest updates from each of the 543 PC (parliamentary constituencies) for 2019 General Elections. Election results, live election results, election results state wise for 2019 Lok Sabha elections in India will be announced on 23 May 2019.