Track Your Constituency

Ferozpur Parliamentary Constituency Map and Election Results

Ferozpur Parliamentary Constituency Map

separator Customized Maps arrow custom map
Ferozpur Constituencies Map punjab
Print Email Save   Buy Now
*Map of Ferozpur Parliamentary Constituency. Disclaimer
Ferozpur General Election Result 2014

Sher Singh GhubayaShiromani Akali DalSAD487932
Sunil JakharIndian National CongressINC456512
Satnam Paul KambojAam Aadmi PartyAAP113412
Ram Kumar ParjapatBahujan Samaj PartyBSP22274
Dhian Singh MandShiromani Akali Dal (Amritsar)(Simranjit Singh Mann)SAD(M)3655
Raj GillIndependentIND3311
Manoj Kumar MongaIndependentIND1896
Panjab Singh KatwalIndependentIND1759
Rajinder BhathejaIndependentIND1546
Chanan Singh WattuIndependentIND1237
Gurjant SinghIndependentIND1088
Paramjeet Singh DesalIndependentIND976
Swaran SinghIndependentIND766
Sampuran SinghIndependentIND682
Baljinder SinghBharatiya Gaon Taj DalBGTD681
None of the AboveNone of the AboveNOTA7685

Ferozpur Parliamentary Constituency (Lok Sabha) Election Results

Ferozpur Parliamentary Constituency Election 2014 Dates

  • Issue of Notification: 2 April (Wednesday)
  • Last Date for filing Nominations: 9 April (Wednesday)
  • Scrutiny of Nominations: 10 April (Thursday)
  • Last date for withdrawal of Candidature: 12 April (Saturday)
  • Polling Date: 30 April (Wednesday)
  • Counting of Votes: 16 May (Friday)
  • Date before which the election shall be Completed: 28 May (Wednesday)

List of Winning MP and Runner up from 1957 to till date from Ferozpur Lok Sabha Constituency

Year PC No. PC Name Category WinnerSexPartyVotesRunner UpSexPartyVotes
19579FerozpurGENIqbal SinghMINC120548Wadhawas RamMCPI73109
196212FerozpurGENIqbal SinghMINC115913Kulbir Singh MJS83761
19672FerozpurGENS. SinghMADS162198J. NathMINC149558
1969 (By Polls)2FerozpurGENG.SinghMSAD111266J. SinghMINC58509
19712FerozpurGENMohinder SinghMINC160813Gurcharan Singh MSAD107887
197713FerozpurGENMohinder Singh SayanwalaMSAD179894Mohinder Singh GillMINC15955
198014FerozpurGENBal RamMINC(I)308915Iqbal SinghMSAD114701
198513FerozpurGENGurdial Singh DhillonMINC209835Inderjit SinghMSAD166479
198913FerozpurGENDhian SinghMIND202132Jagmeet SinghMINC169282
199213FerozpurGENMohan SinghMBSP150903 Santosh SinghMINC149607
199613FerozpurGENMohan SinghMBSP264799Sunil KumarMINC204887
199813FerozpurGENZora SinghMSAD389908Mohan Singh PhalianwalaMBSP345441
199913FerozpurGENZora SinghMSAD300236Hans RajMINC285375
200413FerozpurGENZora Singh MaanMSAD357102Jagmeet Singh BrarMINC345563
200910FerozpurGENSher Singh GhubayaMSAD450900Jagmeet Singh BrarMINC429829

Assembly Constituencies in Ferozpur Parliamentary Constituency
Firozpur CityFirozpur Rural (SC)Guru Har Sahai
Balluana (SC)Malout (SC)Muktsar

  Parliamentary Constituencies in Punjab  
PC No.PC NamePC No.PC Name
1Gurdaspur8Fatehgarh Sahib
3Khadoor Sahib10Ferozpur
6Anandpur Sahib13Patiala

  Parliamentary Constituencies of India  

Last Updated on : May 24, 2014




Which state is the largest producer of uranium in India? The state of Andhra Pradesh is the largest producer of uranium in India. Tummalapalle village located in the Kadapa district of Andhra Pradesh is considered as one of… Read More...
Which Indian state produces the maximum wind power? The production of power from wind energy has considerably increased in the recent years. Very recently in June this year, India became the fourth largest country with 34.293 gigawatt of… Read More...
Which Indian state is the largest producer of diamonds? Madhya Pradesh is the only state with a diamond mine in the country as well as in Asia. During the year 2017-18, Madhya Pradesh has produced 28,424 carats of diamonds (up to December… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations