Track Your Constituency

Bathinda Parliamentary Constituency Map and Election Results

No query found

Bathinda Parliamentary Constituency Map

separator Customized Maps arrow custom map
Bathinda Constituencies Map punjab
Print Email Save   Buy Now
*Map of Bathinda Parliamentary Constituency. Disclaimer

Bathinda Lok Sabha Elections Update 2019

Bathinda - Upcoming Update on General (Lok Sabha) Elections 2019 Phase VII

This Parliamentary Constituency will be going for Genetal Election 2019 of Lok Sabha phase VII on 19th May'19

Bathinda General Election Result 2014

Harsimrat Kaur BadalShiromani Akali DalSAD514727
Manpreet Singh Badal S/O Gurdas SinghIndian National CongressINC495332
Jasraj Singh LongiaAam Aadmi PartyAAP87901
Kuldeep SinghBahujan Samaj PartyBSP13732
Bhagwant Singh SamaonCommunist Party of India (Marxist-Leninist) (Liberation)CPI(ML)(L)5984
Satish AroraIndependentIND5936
Manpreet Singh Badal S/O Gurdev SinghIndependentIND4618
Shaminder SinghJammu & Kashmir National Panthers PartyJKNPP4610
Geeta RaniAkhil Bharatiya Shivsena RashtrawadiABSR4380
Sanjeev Kumar ThaparIndependentIND2833
Makhan LalBahujan Samaj Party (Ambedkar)BSP(A)2587
Vijay KumarIndependentIND2258
Swaran SinghIndependentIND2077
Rajinder SinghShiromani Akali Dal (Amritsar)(Simranjit Singh Mann)SAD(M)1960
Jagdeep Singh GehriIndependentIND1665
Bhupesh KumarIndependentIND1487
Gurdeep SinghIndian Krantikari Lehar 1404
Gurmeet Singh RanghretaPunjab Labour PartyPLP1386
Sushil Kumar JindalIndependentIND1330
Jagdish Rai SharmaNav Bharat Democratic PartyNBDP1248
Sukhwinder SinghBahujan Mukti PartyBMP1086
Dyal ChandIndependentIND955
Suresh Kumar GoyalJanral Samaj Party 944
Kartar SinghIndependentIND916
Gurcharan SinghIndependentIND820
Jaspal SinghIndependentIND703
Jagdeep SinghIndependentIND668
None of the AboveNone of the AboveNOTA4701

Bathinda Parliamentary Constituency (Lok Sabha) Election Results

Bhatinda Parliamentary Constituency Election 2014 Dates

  • Issue of Notification: 2 April (Wednesday)
  • Last Date for filing Nominations: 9 April (Wednesday)
  • Scrutiny of Nominations: 10 April (Thursday)
  • Last date for withdrawal of Candidature: 12 April (Saturday)
  • Polling Date: 30 April (Wednesday)
  • Counting of Votes: 16 May (Friday)
  • Date before which the election shall be Completed: 28 May (Wednesday)

List of Winning MP and Runner up from 1957 to till date from Bhatinda Lok Sabha Constituency

Year PC No. PC Name Category WinnerSexPartyVotesRunner UpSexPartyVotes
195716Bathinda(SC)Hukam SinghMINC257692Teja Singh MCPI185496
195716Bathinda(SC)Ajit SinghMINC218742Ram SinghMCPI145310
196211Bathinda(SC)Dhanna SinghMAD164155Ajit SinghMINC106134
196713Bathinda(SC)K. SinghMADS150415D. SinghMINC88783
197113Bathinda(SC)Bhan Singh BhauraMCPI138092Bhagat Singh MSAD119769
197711Bathinda(SC)Dhanna SinghMSAD262864Gulzar SinghMINC87553
198012Bathinda(SC)Hakam SinghMINC(I)165777Dhanna SinghMSAD148768
198511Bathinda(SC)Teja Singh DardiMSAD260222Tara SinghMINC176838
198911Bathinda(SC)Sucha SinghMSAD(M)316979Gurdev Singh GillMINC109599
199211Bathinda(SC)Kewal SinghMINC57477Makhan SinghMCPI47226
199611Bathinda(SC)Harinder Singh Khalsa(Norway)MSAD302302Sarvjot SinghMINC210073
199811Bathinda(SC)Chatin Singh SamaonMSAD359527Bhan Singh BhauraMCPI309671
199911Bathinda(SC)Bhan Singh BhauraMCPI327484Chatin Singh SamaonMSAD266167
200411Bathinda(SC)Paramjit Kaur GulshanFSAD323394Kaushalya Chaman BhauraMCPI260752
200911BathindaGENSmt. Harsimrat Kaur BadalFSAD529472Raninder SinghMINC408524
201411BathindaGENHarsimrat Kaur BadalFSAD514727Manpreet Singh Badal S/O Gurdas SinghMINC495332

Assembly Constituencies in Bathinda Parliamentary Constituency
LambiBhucho Mandi (SC)Bathinda Urban
Bathinda Rural (SC)Talwandi SaboMaur
MansaSardulgarhBudhlada (SC)

  Parliamentary Constituencies in Punjab  
PC No.PC NamePC No.PC Name
1Gurdaspur8Fatehgarh Sahib
3Khadoor Sahib10Ferozpur
6Anandpur Sahib13Patiala

  Parliamentary Constituencies of India  

Last Updated on :

This is the 4th General Election which the MapsofIndia Chronicling. Visit for live updates, latest election news and election schedule for 2019 General (Lok Sabha) Elections. For more election news, you can like our Facebook page or follow our Twitter page, where you can get latest updates from each of the 543 PC (parliamentary constituencies) for 2019 General Elections. Election results, live election results, election results state wise for 2019 Lok Sabha elections in India will be announced on 23 May 2019.



Which States Share Boundary with China?India, in total, shares land borders with 6 sovereign countries. China is one of those. Below are the Indian states which share borders with the country. 1. Jammu and Kashmir This northern state of India is mostly located in the Himalayan mountains. It shares a… Read More...
Which States Share Boundaries with Pakistan? There are four states that share a border with Pakistan, namely, Jammu and Kashmir, Punjab, Rajasthan, and Gujarat. The India Pakistan Border is quite intriguing. Since India has installed 1,50,000 flood lights on… Read More...
Which Places in India Still Largely Speak Sanskrit?Sanskrit is considered as Dev Bhasha, the language of Gods. It has a history of around 3500 years. It used to be a primary language of ancient India. Its earliest form Vedic Sanskrit, was prevalent from 1500 500 BCE. However, it is fading… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations