Track Your Constituency

Fatehgarh Sahib Parliamentary Constituency Map and Election Results

Fatehgarh Sahib Parliamentary Constituency Map

separator Customized Maps arrow custom map
Fatehgarh Sahib Constituencies Map punjab
Print Email Save   Buy Now
*Map of Fatehgarh Sahib Parliamentary Constituency. Disclaimer
Fatehgarh Sahib General Election Result 2014

Harinder Singh KhalsaAam Aadmi PartyAAP367293
Sadhu SinghIndian National CongressINC313149
Kulwant SinghShiromani Akali DalSAD312815
Sarabjeet SinghBahujan Samaj PartyBSP12683
Dharam SinghShiromani Akali Dal (Amritsar)(Simranjit Singh Mann)SAD(M)3173
Lachhman Singh S/O S.Saroop SinghIndependentIND2852
Harpreet SinghBahujan Mukti PartyBMP2352
Nirmal SinghNationalist Congress PartyNCP2149
Lachhman Singh S/O S.Gulzar SinghIndependentIND2141
Gurdeep SinghInqalab Vikas DalIVD1930
Lakhvir SinghJammu & Kashmir National Panthers PartyJKNPP1733
Ranjit SinghIndependentIND1679
Paramjit SinghIndependentIND1266
Manpreet SinghIndependentIND886
Avtar SinghIndependentIND848
None of the AboveNone of the AboveNOTA4005

Fatehgarh Sahib Parliamentary Constituency Election 2014 Dates

  • Issue of Notification: 2 April (Wednesday)
  • Last Date for filing Nominations: 9 April (Wednesday)
  • Scrutiny of Nominations: 10 April (Thursday)
  • Last date for withdrawal of Candidature: 12 April (Saturday)
  • Polling Date: 30 April (Wednesday)
  • Counting of Votes: 16 May (Friday)
  • Date before which the election shall be Completed: 28 May (Wednesday)

List of Winning MP and Runner up from 2009 to till date from Fatehgarh Sahib Lok Sabha Constituency

Year PC No. PC Name Category WinnerSexPartyVotesRunner UpSexPartyVotes
20098Fatehgarh Sahib(SC)Sukhdev Singh LibraMINC393557Charanjit Singh AtwaMSAD359258
20148Fatehgarh Sahib(SC)Harinder Singh KhalsaMAAP367293Sadhu SinghMINC313149

Assembly Constituencies in Fatehgarh Sahib Parliamentary Constituency
Bassi Pathana (SC)Fatehgarh SahibAmloh
Payal (SC)Raikot (SC)Amargarh

  Parliamentary Constituencies in Punjab  
PC No.PC NamePC No.PC Name
1Gurdaspur8Fatehgarh Sahib
3Khadoor Sahib10Ferozpur
6Anandpur Sahib13Patiala

  Parliamentary Constituencies of India  

Last Updated on :

This is the 4th General Election which the MapsofIndia Chronicling. Visit for live updates, latest election news and election schedule for 2019 General (Lok Sabha) Elections. For more election news, you can like our Facebook page or follow our Twitter page, where you can get latest updates from each of the 543 PC (parliamentary constituencies) for 2019 General Elections. Election results, live election results, election results state wise for 2019 Lok Sabha elections in India will be announced on 23 May 2019.