Track Your Constituency

Ludhiana Parliamentary Constituency Map and Election Results

No query found

Ludhiana Parliamentary Constituency Map

separator Customized Maps arrow custom map
Ludhiana Constituencies Map punjab
Print Email Save   Buy Now
*Map of Ludhiana Parliamentary Constituency. Disclaimer

Ludhiana Lok Sabha Elections Update 2019

Ludhiana - Upcoming Update on General (Lok Sabha) Elections 2019 Phase VII

This Parliamentary Constituency will be going for Genetal Election 2019 of Lok Sabha phase VII on 19th May'19

General Election Candidate List 2019
PartyConstituencyCandidate Name
INCLudhianaRavneet Singh Bittu

Ludhiana General Election Result 2014

Ravneet Singh BittuIndian National CongressINC300459
Harvinder Singh PhoolkaAam Aadmi PartyAAP280750
Manpreet Singh AyaliShiromani Akali DalSAD256590
Simarjeet Singh BainsIndependentIND210917
Navjot Singh MandairBahujan Samaj PartyBSP8317
Rajiv Kumar KalraIndependentIND4653
Gurdeep Singh KahlonIndependentIND4509
Sukhwinder Singh SekhonCommunist Party of India (Marxist)CPM4167
Simerjit SinghIndependentIND3980
Jaswinder Singh BainsIndependentIND3238
Navpreet Singh BediIndependentIND3144
Akshaybar Nath MishraJanata Dal (United)JD(U)2925
Mohd. Naseem AnsariNew All India Congress PartyNAICP1984
Tarsem Singh BangaIndependentIND1934
Jai Parkash JainIndependentIND1519
Kishan Kumar SharmaJammu & Kashmir National Panthers PartyJKNPP1483
BittuRepublican Party of India (A)RPI(A)1286
Hari Ram SahniAll India Forward BlocAIFB1168
Mohammad Maksood AnsariBahujan Mukti PartyBMP1111
Raj Kumar AtwalIndependentIND1089
Darshan SinghShivsenaSHS1028
Kulwinder Pal SinghIndependentIND986
None of the AboveNone of the AboveNOTA3220

Ludhiana Parliamentary Constituency (Lok Sabha) Election Results

Ludhiana Parliamentary Constituency Election 2014 Dates

  • Issue of Notification: 2 April (Wednesday)
  • Last Date for filing Nominations: 9 April (Wednesday)
  • Scrutiny of Nominations: 10 April (Thursday)
  • Last date for withdrawal of Candidature: 12 April (Saturday)
  • Polling Date: 30 April (Wednesday)
  • Counting of Votes: 16 May (Friday)
  • Date before which the election shall be Completed: 28 May (Wednesday)

List of Winning MP and Runner up from 1957 to till date from Ludhiana Lok Sabha Constituency

Year PC No. PC Name Category WinnerSexPartyVotesRunner UpSexPartyVotes
195715LudhianaGENBahadur Singh MINC248810Sant Singh MCPI140018
195715LudhianaGENAjit SinghMINC233108Piara SinghMCPI134632
196214LudhianaGENKapur SinghMAD110386Mangal Singh MINC108516
19679LudhianaGEND. SinghMINC132660M. Singh MADS119586
19719LudhianaGENDevinder Singh GarchaMINC200597Kapur Singh MSAD127491
19779LudhianaGENJagdev Singh TalwandiMSAD296119Devinder Singh GarchaMINC192525
198010LudhianaGENDevinder Singh GarchaMINC(I)262183Balbir SinghMSAD196677
19859LudhianaGENMewa SinghMSAD273352Joginder Pali PandeyMINC273212
19899LudhianaGENRajinder Kaur Bulara FSAD(M)357349Gurcharan Singh GalibMINC223620
19929LudhianaGENGurcharan Singh GalibMINC108811Krishan Kant JainMBJP55363
19969LudhianaGENAmrik Singh AliwalMSAD356157Jaswant KaurMINC284907
19989LudhianaGENAmrik Singh AliwalMSAD370115Gurcharan Singh GalibMINC360903
19999LudhianaGENGurcharan Singh GalibMINC346928Amrik Singh AliwalMSAD241682
20049LudhianaGENSharanjit Singh DhillonMSAD329234Munish TewariMINC299694
20097LudhianaGENManish TewariMINC449264Gurcharan Singh GalibMSAD335558
20147LudhianaGENRavneet Singh BittuMINC300459Harvinder Singh PhoolkaMAAP280750

Assembly Constituencies in Ludhiana Parliamentary Constituency
Ludhiana EastLudhiana SouthAtam Nagar
Ludhiana CentralLudhiana WestLudhiana North
Gill (SC)DakhaJagraon (SC)

  Parliamentary Constituencies in Punjab  
PC No.PC NamePC No.PC Name
1Gurdaspur8Fatehgarh Sahib
3Khadoor Sahib10Ferozpur
6Anandpur Sahib13Patiala

  Parliamentary Constituencies of India  

Last Updated on :

This is the 4th General Election which the MapsofIndia Chronicling. Visit for live updates, latest election news and election schedule for 2019 General (Lok Sabha) Elections. For more election news, you can like our Facebook page or follow our Twitter page, where you can get latest updates from each of the 543 PC (parliamentary constituencies) for 2019 General Elections. Election results, live election results, election results state wise for 2019 Lok Sabha elections in India will be announced on 23 May 2019.



Which States Share Boundary with China?India, in total, shares land borders with 6 sovereign countries. China is one of those. Below are the Indian states which share borders with the country. 1. Jammu and Kashmir This northern state of India is mostly located in the Himalayan mountains. It shares a… Read More...
Which States Share Boundaries with Pakistan? There are four states that share a border with Pakistan, namely, Jammu and Kashmir, Punjab, Rajasthan, and Gujarat. The India Pakistan Border is quite intriguing. Since India has installed 1,50,000 flood lights on… Read More...
Which Places in India Still Largely Speak Sanskrit?Sanskrit is considered as Dev Bhasha, the language of Gods. It has a history of around 3500 years. It used to be a primary language of ancient India. Its earliest form Vedic Sanskrit, was prevalent from 1500 500 BCE. However, it is fading… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations