Track Your Constituency

Patiala Parliamentary Constituency Map and Election Results

Patiala Parliamentary Constituency Map

separator Click here for Customized Maps arrow custom map
Patiala Constituencies Map punjab
Print Email Save   Buy Now
*Map of Patiala Parliamentary Constituency. Disclaimer
Patiala General Election Result 2014

Dr. Dharam Vira GandhiAam Aadmi PartyAAP365671
Preneet KaurIndian National CongressINC344729
Deepinder Singh DhillonShiromani Akali DalSAD340109
Bibi Kamaldeep Kaur RajoanaIndependentIND15313
Ram Singh DhimanBahujan Samaj PartyBSP13014
Nirmal Singh DhaliwalCommunist Party of IndiaCPI8537
Parvesh BhatejaIndependentIND4915
Parveen KumarIndependentIND4089
Mohinder Pal SinghShiromani Akali Dal (Amritsar)(Simranjit Singh Mann)SAD(M)2773
Ramisher Singh BillaIndependentIND2625
Gurpreet SinghBahujan Samaj Party (Ambedkar)BSP(A)2378
Harish KumarShivsenaSHS2325
Gurbhej SinghIndependentIND2217
Ranjit KaurBharatiya Gaon Taj DalBGTD2178
Rajinder Singh PawarIndependentIND1625
Dharam PalIndependentIND1271
Randhir SinghBahujan Mukti PartyBMP1234
Ravinder SinghBharatiya Sant Mat PartyBSMP1177
Amrik SinghNew All India Congress PartyNAICP936
Lakhwinder Singh MalhiIndependentIND809
None of the AboveNone of the AboveNOTA3008

Patiala Parliamentary Constituency (Lok Sabha) Election Results

Patiala Parliamentary Constituency Election 2014 Dates

  • Issue of Notification: 2 April (Wednesday)
  • Last Date for filing Nominations: 9 April (Wednesday)
  • Scrutiny of Nominations: 10 April (Thursday)
  • Last date for withdrawal of Candidature: 12 April (Saturday)
  • Polling Date: 30 April (Wednesday)
  • Counting of Votes: 16 May (Friday)
  • Date before which the election shall be Completed: 28 May (Wednesday)

List of Winning MP and Runner up from 1957 to till date from Patiala Lok Sabha Constituency

Year PC No. PC Name Category WinnerSexPartyVotesRunner UpSexPartyVotes
195717PatialaGENAchint Ram MINC124380Dewan Singh MIND79947
196221PatialaGENHukum SinghMINC156452Gurdial Singh MAD146366
196711PatialaGENM. KaurMINC189825T. Singh MCPI79615
197111PatialaGENSat PalMINC147436Gian Singh MSAD105739
19778PatialaGENGurcharan Sing TohraMSAD265111Amarender SinghMINC174794
19809PatialaGENAmarender SinghMINC(I)256233Ajit SinghMSAD177254
19858PatialaGENCharanjit SinghMSAD254302Amarjit KaurFINC234034
19898PatialaGENAtinderpal SinghMIND294172Vinod Kumar S/O Kidar NathMINC212912
19928PatialaGENSant Ram SinglaMINC135864Manjit Singh KhairaMSAD(M)32088
19968PatialaGENPrem Singh ChandumajraMSAD316554Sant RamMINC267488
19988PatialaGENPrem Singh ChandumajraMSAD410937Amrinder SinghMINC377686
19998PatialaGENPreneet KaurFINC360125Surjit Singh RakhraMSAD281217
20048PatialaGENPreneet KaurFINC409917Kanwaljit SinghMSAD386250
200913PatialaGENSmt. Preneet KaurFINC474188Prem Singh ChandumajraMSAD376799

Assembly Constituencies in Patiala Parliamentary Constituency
Nabha (SC)Patiala RuralRajpura
Dera BassiGhanaurSanour
PatialaSamanaShutrana (SC)

  Parliamentary Constituencies in Punjab  
PC No.PC NamePC No.PC Name
1Gurdaspur8Fatehgarh Sahib
3Khadoor Sahib10Ferozpur
6Anandpur Sahib13Patiala

  Parliamentary Constituencies of India  

Last Updated on : May 24, 2014




Which state is the largest producer of uranium in India? The state of Andhra Pradesh is the largest producer of uranium in India. Tummalapalle village located in the Kadapa district of Andhra Pradesh is considered as one of… Read More...
Which Indian state produces the maximum wind power? The production of power from wind energy has considerably increased in the recent years. Very recently in June this year, India became the fourth largest country with 34.293 gigawatt of… Read More...
Which Indian state is the largest producer of diamonds? Madhya Pradesh is the only state with a diamond mine in the country as well as in Asia. During the year 2017-18, Madhya Pradesh has produced 28,424 carats of diamonds (up to December… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations