Track Your Constituency

Khadoor Sahib Parliamentary Constituency Map and Election Results

Khadoor Sahib Parliamentary Constituency Map

separator Customized Maps arrow custom map
Khadoor Sahib Constituencies Map punjab
Print Email Save   Buy Now
*Map of Khadoor Sahib Parliamentary Constituency. Disclaimer
Khadoor Sahib General Election Result 2014

Ranjit Singh BrahmpuraShiromani Akali DalSAD467332
Harminder Singh GillIndian National CongressINC366763
Baldeep SinghAam Aadmi PartyAAP144521
Simranjit Singh MannShiromani Akali Dal (Amritsar)(Simranjit Singh Mann)SAD(M)13990
Gurnam SinghIndependentIND9307
Sucha Singh MannBahujan Samaj PartyBSP8491
Stephen MasihSarvajan Samaj Party (D)SSPD4329
Balwinder SinghIndependentIND3804
Bhupinder SinghIndependentIND3282
Jasbir SinghIndependentIND3114
Balwant Singh SultanpuriBahujan Samaj Party (Ambedkar)BSP(A)2930
Mahinder Singh HamiraIndependentIND1720
Sukhchain ChandDemocratic Bharatiya Samaj PartyDBSP1313
Gurpal SinghAll India Mazdoor Party (Rangreta)AIMP ( R )1182
Sukhwant SinghIndependentIND1053
Kawaljit SinghIndependentIND962
Sukhdev Singh ChohanIndependentIND801
None of the AboveNone of the AboveNOTA5624

Khadoor Sahib Parliamentary Constituency Election 2014 Dates

  • Issue of Notification: 2 April (Wednesday)
  • Last Date for filing Nominations: 9 April (Wednesday)
  • Scrutiny of Nominations: 10 April (Thursday)
  • Last date for withdrawal of Candidature: 12 April (Saturday)
  • Polling Date: 30 April (Wednesday)
  • Counting of Votes: 16 May (Friday)
  • Date before which the election shall be Completed: 28 May (Wednesday)

List of Winning MP and Runner up from 2009 to till date from Khadoor Sahib Lok Sabha Constituency

YearState NamePC CodePC NamePC TypeWinnerSexPartyTotal VoteRunner UpSEXPARTYTotal Vote
2009Punjab3Khadoor SahibGENRattan Singh AjnalaMSAD467980Rana Gurjeet SinghMINC435720
2014Punjab3Khadoor SahibGENRanjit Singh BrahmpuraMSAD467332Harminder Singh GillMINC366763

Assembly Constituencies in Khadoor Sahib Parliamentary Constituency
Jandiala (SC)Tarn TaranKhem Karan
PattiKhadoor SahibBaba Bakala (SC)
KapurthalaSultanpur LodhiZira

  Parliamentary Constituencies in Punjab  
PC No.PC NamePC No.PC Name
1Gurdaspur8Fatehgarh Sahib
3Khadoor Sahib10Ferozpur
6Anandpur Sahib13Patiala

  Parliamentary Constituencies of India  

Last Updated on :

This is the 4th General Election which the MapsofIndia Chronicling. Visit for live updates, latest election news and election schedule for 2019 General (Lok Sabha) Elections. For more election news, you can like our Facebook page or follow our Twitter page, where you can get latest updates from each of the 543 PC (parliamentary constituencies) for 2019 General Elections. Election results, live election results, election results state wise for 2019 Lok Sabha elections in India will be announced on 23 May 2019.