Shri Guru Tegh Bahadur Khalsa College Cut off list 2022

Sri Guru Tegh Bahadur (SGTB) Khalsa College was established in 1951. The college is managed by the Delhi Sikh Gurdwara Management Committee (DSGMC) and is affiliated with Delhi University. It is located on the North Campus of Delhi University

Shri Guru Tegh Bahadur Khalsa College Second Cut Off list 2021

ListCourseGeneralSikh MinorityPWDKM
2B.A (Hons) Economics9995.58890
2B.A (Hons) English98.25948589
2B.A (Hons) Hindi91489081
2B.A (Hons) History98.25929392
2B.A (Hons) Political Science98.7594Closed92
2B.A (Hons) Punjabi69624559
2B.Com (Hons)98.75949088.75
2B.Sc (Hons) Botany94727584
2B.Sc (Hons) Chemistry97.33858087.33
2B.Sc (Hons) Computer Science98928088
2B.Sc (Hons) Electronics94.66698084.66
2B.Sc (Hons) Mathematics9892Closed88
2B.Sc (Hons) Physics97.66858087.66
2B.Sc (Hons) Zoology95.66797585.66
2B.Sc (Life Sciences)Closed707584
2B.Sc. Physical Science with Chemistry94807584
2B.Sc. Physical Science with Computer Science95.33807585.33
2B.A Programme (Economics + History)98949595
2B.A Programme (Economics + Mathematics)97.59494.594.5
2B.A Programme (Economics + Music)97949294
2B.A Programme (Economics + Political Science)989494.595
2B.A Programme (History + Music)97939494
2B.A Programme (History + Political Science)98959595
2B.A Programme (Mathematics + Music)97929494
2B.A Programme (Mathematics + Political Science)98959595

Shri Guru Tegh Bahadur Khalsa College First Cut Off list 2021

ListCourseGeneralSikh MinorityPWDKM
1B.A (Hons) Economics99.5979292
1B.A (Hons) English98.75968991
1B.A (Hons) Hindi94559191
1B.A (Hons) History99.25959595
1B.A (Hons) Political Science99.5979294
1B.A (Hons) Punjabi70686060
1B.Com (Hons)99.5989192
1B.A Programme (Economics + History)99979696
1B.A Programme (Economics + Mathematics)98.596.595.595.5
1B.A Programme (Economics + Music)98969595
1B.A Programme (Economics + Political Science)99979696
1B.A Programme (History + Music)98969595
1B.A Programme (History + Political Science)99979696
1B.A Programme (Mathematics + Music)98969595
1B.A Programme (Mathematics + Political Science)99979696
1B.Sc (Hons) Botany95788585
1B.Sc (Hons) Chemistry98.66898488.66
1B.Sc (Hons) Computer Science98.75958588.75
1B.Sc (Hons) Electronics95708385
1B.Sc (Hons) Mathematics98.75958588.75
1B.Sc (Hons) Physics99908589
1B.Sc (Hons) Zoology97808587
1B.Sc (Life Sciences)94728584
1B.Sc. Physical Science with Chemistry96858286
1B.Sc. Physical Science with Computer96858286

S.No.List of Documents Required for Admission Process
1Class X Board Examination Certificate
2Class X Mark-Sheet
3Class XII Mark-Sheet
4Class XII Provisional Certificate / Original Certificate
5Recent Character Certificate
6OBC (Non-Creamy Layer) Certificate (if required)
7Caste Certificate
8Students who have completed their high school examinations outside of Delhi must present a Transfer Certificate from their school  as well as a Migration Certificate from the Board.
9Passport Size Photographs - 03 (self-attested)
10Copy of the Online University Registration Form.
11ID Proof

The admission procedure for UG programs is published on the Delhi University's official site. Admission to such courses is done online, led by a cut-off-based selection process and student verification, the student must get the cut-off percentages in the 10+2 examination with the selected subject.

Last Updated on : October 27, 2022

Colleges wise DU Cutoff 2021

Acharya Narendra Dev CollegeZakir Husain Delhi College Ramanujan College
Aditi Mahavidyalaya Janaki Devi Memorial College Ramjas College
Aryabhatta College(Ram Lal Anand Evening College) Kalindi College Satyawati College
Atma Ram Sanatan Dharma College Kamala Nehru College Shaheed Bhagat Singh College
Bhagini Nivedita College Keshav Mahavidyalaya Shaheed Rajguru college of Applied Science for Women
Bharati College Kirorimal College Shaheed Sukhdev college of Business Studies
Bhaskaracharya College Lady Irwin college Shivaji College
Bhim Rao Ambedkar College Lady Shri Ram College For Women Shri Guru Nanak Dev Khalsa College
Daulat Ram College Maharaja Agrasen College Shri Guru Tegh Bahadur Khalsa College
Deen Dayal Upadhyaya College Maitreyi College Shri Ram College of Commerce
Delhi College of Arts & Commerce Mata Sundri college for Women Shyam Lal College
Deshbandhu College Miranda House College Shyama Prasad Mukherji College
Dyal Singh College Motilal Nehru College Sri Aurobindo College
Gargi College PGDAV College Sri Guru Gobind Singh College of Commerce
Hans Raj College Rajdhani College Vivekananda College
Hindu College Ram Lal Anand College Institute of Home Economics
Indraprastha for Women College College of Vocational Studies Swami Shraddhanand College
Lakshmibai College Sri Venkateswara CollegeZakir Husain Delhi College