Shri Ram College of Commerce (SRCC) Cut off 2022

The college features a disciplined, innovative, dynamic, and healthy environment in which advanced holistic learning is given with the assistance of technology. It highlights three aspects of integrated learning: physical, intellectual, and value education.

SRCC Speical Cut Off list 2021

B.Com (Hons)999897.7595.5928890
B.A. (Hons.) Economics99.598.1597.7596.75959594.75

SRCC Third Cut Off list 2021

3B.Com (Hons)999897.7595.5928890
3B.A. (Hons.) Economics99.598.1597.7596.75959594.75

SRCC Second Cut Off list 2021

2B.Com (Hons)99.1298.1298.129896.59394
2B.A. (Hons.) Economics99.7598.598.597.596.7596.596.25

SRCC First Cut Off list 2021

1B.Com (Hons)10098.2598.7598.2597.259694.5
1B.A. (Hons.) Economics10099.2599.2598.7597.597.7597.75

S.No.List of Documents Required for Admission Process
1Class X Board Examination Certificate
2Class X Mark-Sheet
3Class XII Mark-Sheet
4Class XII Provisional Certificate / Original Certificate
5Recent Character Certificate
6OBC (Non-Creamy Layer) Certificate (if required)
7Caste Certificate
8Students who have completed their high school examinations outside of Delhi must present a Transfer Certificate from their school  as well as a Migration Certificate from the Board.
9Passport Size Photographs - 03 (self-attested)
10Copy of the Online University Registration Form.
11ID Proof

The admission procedure for UG programs is published on the Delhi University's official site. Admission to such courses is done online, led by a cut-off-based selection process and student verification, the student must get the cut-off percentages in the 10+2 examination with the selected subject.

Last Updated on : October 27, 2022

Colleges wise DU Cutoff 2021

Acharya Narendra Dev CollegeZakir Husain Delhi College Ramanujan College
Aditi Mahavidyalaya Janaki Devi Memorial College Ramjas College
Aryabhatta College(Ram Lal Anand Evening College) Kalindi College Satyawati College
Atma Ram Sanatan Dharma College Kamala Nehru College Shaheed Bhagat Singh College
Bhagini Nivedita College Keshav Mahavidyalaya Shaheed Rajguru college of Applied Science for Women
Bharati College Kirorimal College Shaheed Sukhdev college of Business Studies
Bhaskaracharya College Lady Irwin college Shivaji College
Bhim Rao Ambedkar College Lady Shri Ram College For Women Shri Guru Nanak Dev Khalsa College
Daulat Ram College Maharaja Agrasen College Shri Guru Tegh Bahadur Khalsa College
Deen Dayal Upadhyaya College Maitreyi College Shri Ram College of Commerce
Delhi College of Arts & Commerce Mata Sundri college for Women Shyam Lal College
Deshbandhu College Miranda House College Shyama Prasad Mukherji College
Dyal Singh College Motilal Nehru College Sri Aurobindo College
Gargi College PGDAV College Sri Guru Gobind Singh College of Commerce
Hans Raj College Rajdhani College Vivekananda College
Hindu College Ram Lal Anand College Institute of Home Economics
Indraprastha for Women College College of Vocational Studies Swami Shraddhanand College
Lakshmibai College Sri Venkateswara CollegeZakir Husain Delhi College