Track Your Constituency

Mayiladuthurai Parliamentary Constituency Map and Election Results

Mayiladuthurai Parliamentary Constituency Map

Mayiladuthurai Constituency Map
Print Email Save   Buy Now
*Map of Mayiladuthurai Parliamentary Constituency. Disclaimer

General Election Candidate List 2019
PartyConstituencyCandidate Name
AIADMKMayiladuthuraiAsaimani. S
BSPMayiladuthuraiKalyana Sundaram. N
DMKMayiladuthuraiRamalingam. S

Tamil Nadu Lok Sabha Election 2019 Dates
StatePhase I (91)Phase II (97)Phase III (115)phaseIV (71)Phase V (51)phase VI (59)Phase VII(59)
Mayiladuthurai General Election Result 2014

Bharathi Mohan R.KAll India Anna Dravida Munnetra KazhagamAIADMK513729
Hyder Ali.SManithaneya Makkal KatchiMAMAK236679
Agoram. KPattali Makkal KatchiPMK144085
Mani Shankar AiyarIndian National CongressINC58465
Pandiyan .RIndependentIND11613
Fathima Alias Bharathi. RIndependentIND7582
Raguraman. AIndependentIND7214
Thirunavukkarasu. RIndependentIND4714
Rasavelu.KBahujan Samaj PartyBSP3654
Irulappan.VSamajwadi PartySP2643
Shamsudeen. MIndependentIND2303
Arumugam. CIndependentIND2028
Nagarajan. MIndependentIND1066
Jarina Begam. NIndependentIND1056
Jeyaprakash. BIndependentIND770
None of the AboveNone of the AboveNOTA13181

Mayiladuthurai Parliamentary Constituency (Lok Sabha) Election Results

List of Winning MP and Runner up from 1977 to till date from Mayiladuthurai Lok Sabha Constituency

Year PC No. PC Name Category WinnerSexPartyVotesRunner UpSexPartyVotes
197729MayiladuthuraiGENKudanthai Ramalingam N.MINC272202Govindasamy S.MNCO197937
198029MayiladuthuraiGENKudanthai Ramalingam N.MINC(I)291625Govindasamy S.MJNP199620
198429MayiladuthuraiGENPakeer Mohamed Hajee E.S.MMINC335033Kalayanam P.MDMK215390
198929MayiladuthuraiGENPakeer Mohamed Hajee E.S.MMINC352492Kalyanam, P.MDMK250547
199129MayiladuthuraiGENMani Shankar AiyarMINC364598Kaliyanam Kuttalam P.MDMK202661
199629MayiladuthuraiGENRajendiran P.VMTMC(M)367778Mani Shankar AiyarMINC214234
199829MayiladuthuraiGENKrishnamoorthy, K.MTMC(M)286098Arulmozhi, P.D.MPMK243642
199929MayiladuthuraiGENMani Shankar AiyarMINC324384Arulmozhi, P.D.MPMK284253
200429MayiladuthuraiGENMani Shankar AiyarMINC411160Manian. O SMADMK215469
200928MayiladuthuraiGENO. S. ManianMAIADMK364089Mani Shankar AiyarMINC327235
201428MayiladuthuraiGENBharathi Mohan R.KMAIADMK513729Hyder Ali.SMMAMAK236679

Assembly Constituencies in Mayiladuthurai Parliamentary Constituency
Sirkazhi (SC)MayiladuthuraiPoompuhar
Thiruvidaimarudur (SC)KumbakonamPapanasam

  Parliamentary Constituencies in Tamil Nadu  
PC No.PC NamePC No.PC Name
1 Tiruvallur 21 Pollachi
2 Chennai North 22 Dindigul
3 Chennai South 23 Karur
4 Chennai Central 24 Tiruchirappalli
5 Sriperumbudur 25 Perambalur
6 Kancheepuram 26 Cuddalore
7 Arakkonam 27 Chidambaram
8 Vellore 28 Mayiladuthurai
9 Krishnagiri 29 Nagapattinam
10 Dharmapuri 30 Thanjavur
11 Tiruvannamalai 31 Sivaganga
12 Arani 32 Madurai
13 Viluppuram 33 Theni
14 Kallakurichi 34 Virudhunagar
15 Salem 35 Ramanathapuram
16 Namakkal 36 Thoothukkudi
17 Erode 37 Tenkasi
18 Tiruppur 38 Tirunelveli
19 Nilgiris 39 Kanniyakumari
20 Coimbatore  

  Parliamentary Constituencies of India  

Last Updated on :

This is the 4th General Election which the MapsofIndia Chronicling. Visit for live updates, latest election news and election schedule for 2019 General (Lok Sabha) Elections. For more election news, you can like our Facebook page or follow our Twitter page, where you can get latest updates from each of the 543 PC (parliamentary constituencies) for 2019 General Elections. Election results, live election results, election results state wise for 2019 Lok Sabha elections in India will be announced on 23 May 2019.



Which States Share Boundary with China?India, in total, shares land borders with 6 sovereign countries. China is one of those. Below are the Indian states which share borders with the country. 1. Jammu and Kashmir This northern state of India is mostly located in the Himalayan mountains. It shares a… Read More...
Which States Share Boundaries with Pakistan? There are four states that share a border with Pakistan, namely, Jammu and Kashmir, Punjab, Rajasthan, and Gujarat. The India Pakistan Border is quite intriguing. Since India has installed 1,50,000 flood lights on… Read More...
Which Places in India Still Largely Speak Sanskrit?Sanskrit is considered as Dev Bhasha, the language of Gods. It has a history of around 3500 years. It used to be a primary language of ancient India. Its earliest form Vedic Sanskrit, was prevalent from 1500 500 BCE. However, it is fading… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations