Track Your Constituency

Viluppuram Parliamentary Constituency Map and Election Results

Viluppuram Parliamentary Constituency Map

Viluppuram Constituency Map
Print Email Save   Buy Now
*Map of Viluppuram Parliamentary Constituency. Disclaimer
Tamil Nadu Lok Sabha Election 2019 Dates
StatePhase I (91)Phase II (97)Phase III (115)phaseIV (71)Phase V (51)phase VI (59)Phase VII(59)
Villupuram General Election Result 2014

Rajendran SAll India Anna Dravida Munnetra KazhagamAIADMK482704
Muthaiyan K DrDravida Munnetra KazhagamDMK289337
Umasankar KDesiya Murpokku Dravida KazhagamDMDK209663
Rani KIndian National CongressINC21461
Anandan GCommunist Party of India (Marxist)CPM17408
Muthaiyan NIndependentIND4780
Venkatesan MCommunist Party of India (Marxist-Leninist) (Liberation)CPI(ML)(L)3906
Devi SIndependentIND3443
Kadrvel MIndependentIND3430
Venkatesan SIndependentIND2798
Karunsiruthai Kaliyamurthi GBahujan Samaj PartyBSP2683
Ramesh AIndependentIND2663
Elumalai DIndependentIND2337
Srinivasan KIndependentIND2294
Desingu KIndependentIND1607
Umasankar MIndependentIND1212
Rajamanickam KIndependentIND1197
Arasan KIndependentIND811
Arumugam RIndependentIND693
None of the AboveNone of the AboveNOTA11440

List of Winning MP and Runner up of 2009 elections from Villupuram Lok Sabha Constituency

YearState NamePC CodePC NamePC TypeWinnerSexPartyTotal VoteRunner UpSEXPARTYTotal Vote
2009Tamil Nadu13Viluppuram(SC)K. Murugesan AnandanMAll India Anna DMK306826Swamidurai KMVCK304029
2014Tamil Nadu13Viluppuram(SC)Rajendran SMAIADMK482704Muthaiyan K DrMDMK289337

Assembly Constituencies in Villupuram Parliamentary Constituency
Tindivanam (SC)Vanur (SC)Villupuram

  Parliamentary Constituencies in Tamil Nadu  
PC No.PC NamePC No.PC Name
1 Tiruvallur 21 Pollachi
2 Chennai North 22 Dindigul
3 Chennai South 23 Karur
4 Chennai Central 24 Tiruchirappalli
5 Sriperumbudur 25 Perambalur
6 Kancheepuram 26 Cuddalore
7 Arakkonam 27 Chidambaram
8 Vellore 28 Mayiladuthurai
9 Krishnagiri 29 Nagapattinam
10 Dharmapuri 30 Thanjavur
11 Tiruvannamalai 31 Sivaganga
12 Arani 32 Madurai
13 Viluppuram 33 Theni
14 Kallakurichi 34 Virudhunagar
15 Salem 35 Ramanathapuram
16 Namakkal 36 Thoothukkudi
17 Erode 37 Tenkasi
18 Tiruppur 38 Tirunelveli
19 Nilgiris 39 Kanniyakumari
20 Coimbatore  

  Parliamentary Constituencies of India  

Last Updated on :

This is the 4th General Election which the MapsofIndia Chronicling. Visit for live updates, latest election news and election schedule for 2019 General (Lok Sabha) Elections. For more election news, you can like our Facebook page or follow our Twitter page, where you can get latest updates from each of the 543 PC (parliamentary constituencies) for 2019 General Elections. Election results, live election results, election results state wise for 2019 Lok Sabha elections in India will be announced on 23 May 2019.



Which States Share Boundary with China?India, in total, shares land borders with 6 sovereign countries. China is one of those. Below are the Indian states which share borders with the country. 1. Jammu and Kashmir This northern state of India is mostly located in the Himalayan mountains. It shares a… Read More...
Which States Share Boundaries with Pakistan? There are four states that share a border with Pakistan, namely, Jammu and Kashmir, Punjab, Rajasthan, and Gujarat. The India Pakistan Border is quite intriguing. Since India has installed 1,50,000 flood lights on… Read More...
Which Places in India Still Largely Speak Sanskrit?Sanskrit is considered as Dev Bhasha, the language of Gods. It has a history of around 3500 years. It used to be a primary language of ancient India. Its earliest form Vedic Sanskrit, was prevalent from 1500 500 BCE. However, it is fading… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations