Track Your Constituency

Tiruvannamalai Parliamentary Constituency Map and Election Results

Tiruvannamalai Parliamentary Constituency Map

Tiruvannamalai Constituency Map
Print Email Save   Buy Now
*Map of Tiruvannamalai Parliamentary Constituency. Disclaimer
Trivannamalai General Election Result 2014

Vanaroja RAll India Anna Dravida Munnetra KazhagamAIADMK500751
Annadurai C NDravida Munnetra KazhagamDMK332145
Ediroli Manian GPattali Makkal KatchiPMK157954
Subramaniyan AIndian National CongressINC17854
Murugesan KIndependentIND10708
Arumugam CSamajwadi PartySP6278
Kothandapani BIndependentIND4688
Baskaran M RBahujan Samaj PartyBSP4328
Senthil SIndependentIND3867
Ramesh PIndependentIND2445
Ravindran TTamil Nadu Makkal CongressTNMC 1999
Loganathan PIndependentIND1729
Annadurai BIndependentIND1693
Anbalagan DIndependentIND1686
Manikkavel M RJanata Dal (Secular)JD(S)1555
Kamaraj MIndependentIND1369
Murugan PIndependentIND991
Arumugam RIndependentIND973
Vaithiyanathan SIndependentIND931
Aruljothi AIndependentIND904
Annadurai AIndependentIND865
Arunachalam PIndependentIND736
Velmurugan AIndependentIND724
Prabakaran LIndependentIND679
None of the AboveNone of the AboveNOTA9595

Trivannamalai Parliamentary Constituency Election 2014 Dates

  • Issue of Notification: 29 Mar (Saturday)
  • Last Date for filing Nominations:5 April (Saturday)
  • Scrutiny of Nominations: 7 April (Monday)
  • Last date for withdrawal of Candidature: 9 April (Wednesday)
  • Polling Date:24 April (Thursday)
  • Counting of Votes:16 May (Friday)
  • Date before which the election shall be Completed:28 May (Wednesday)

List of Winning MP and Runner up from 1957 to till date from Trivannamalai Lok Sabha Constituency

Year PC No. PC Name Category WinnerSexPartyVotesRunner UpSexPartyVotes
19576TiruvannamalaiGENDharmalingamMIND84309G. NeelakantanMINC74070
19628TiruvannamalaiGENDharmalingamMDMK141254G. NeelakantanMINC137528
200911TiruvannamalaiGENThiru Danapal VenugopalMDMK436866Guru (A) Gurunathan. JMPMK288566

Assembly Constituencies in Tiruvannamalai Parliamentary Constituency
JolarpetTirupatturChengam (SC)

  Parliamentary Constituencies in Tamil Nadu  
PC No.PC NamePC No.PC Name
1 Tiruvallur 21 Pollachi
2 Chennai North 22 Dindigul
3 Chennai South 23 Karur
4 Chennai Central 24 Tiruchirappalli
5 Sriperumbudur 25 Perambalur
6 Kancheepuram 26 Cuddalore
7 Arakkonam 27 Chidambaram
8 Vellore 28 Mayiladuthurai
9 Krishnagiri 29 Nagapattinam
10 Dharmapuri 30 Thanjavur
11 Tiruvannamalai 31 Sivaganga
12 Arani 32 Madurai
13 Viluppuram 33 Theni
14 Kallakurichi 34 Virudhunagar
15 Salem 35 Ramanathapuram
16 Namakkal 36 Thoothukkudi
17 Erode 37 Tenkasi
18 Tiruppur 38 Tirunelveli
19 Nilgiris 39 Kanniyakumari
20 Coimbatore  

  Parliamentary Constituencies of India  

Last Updated on : May 26, 2014




Which state is the largest producer of uranium in India? The state of Andhra Pradesh is the largest producer of uranium in India. Tummalapalle village located in the Kadapa district of Andhra Pradesh is considered as one of… Read More...
Which Indian state produces the maximum wind power? The production of power from wind energy has considerably increased in the recent years. Very recently in June this year, India became the fourth largest country with 34.293 gigawatt of… Read More...
Which Indian state is the largest producer of diamonds? Madhya Pradesh is the only state with a diamond mine in the country as well as in Asia. During the year 2017-18, Madhya Pradesh has produced 28,424 carats of diamonds (up to December… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations