Track Your Constituency

Sriperumbudur Parliamentary Constituency Map and Election Results

Sriperumbudur Parliamentary Constituency Map

Sriperumbudur Constituency Map
Print Email Save   Buy Now
*Map of Sriperumbudur Parliamentary Constituency. Disclaimer
Tamil Nadu Lok Sabha Election 2019 Dates
StatePhase I (91)Phase II (97)Phase III (115)phaseIV (71)Phase V (51)phase VI (59)Phase VII(59)
Sriperumbudar General Election Result 2014

Ramachandran, K.N. ThiruAll India Anna Dravida Munnetra KazhagamAIADMK545820
Jagathrakshakan, S. ThiruDravida Munnetra KazhagamDMK443174
Masilamani, R. (Dr).Marumalarchi Dravida Munnetra KazhagamMDMK187094
Arul AnbarasuIndian National CongressINC39015
Vasigaran, S.A.N. ThiruAam Aadmi PartyAAP18963
Mohamed Abbas, S. ThiruBahujan Samaj PartyBSP4977
Bharathi, K. ThiruCommunist Party of India (Marxist-Leninist) (Liberation)CPI(ML)(L)4743
Ramesh, ThiruIndependentIND2782
Rajagopal Mallar, P. ThiruIndependentIND2622
Pugazhendi, A. ThiruIndependentIND1726
Sampath. K. ThiruIndependentIND1301
Madhavaraj, K.V. Thiru.IndependentIND1165
Pulavar. E.Su. Mani. ThiruNational Organisation CongressNOC870
Bharathidasan R. Thiru.IndependentIND811
Ramachandiran, K. ThiruIndependentIND791
Palani, A. ThiruIndependentIND781
Ayodhi, L.( Dr).IndependentIND699
Sridhar, C. ThiruUlzaipali Makkal KatchyUMK497
Shanmugam, G. ThiruIndependentIND372
Shanmugam, K. ThiruIndependentIND291
None of the AboveNone of the AboveNOTA27676

Sriperumbudur Parliamentary Constituency (Lok Sabha) Election Results

List of Winning MP and Runner up from 1962 to till date from Sriperumbudar Lok Sabha Constituency

Year PC No. PC Name Category WinnerSexPartyVotesRunner UpSexPartyVotes
19623Sriperumbudur(SC)P. SivasankaranMDMK157733K. Munuswamy MINC142361
19673Sriperumbudur(SC)P. SivasankaranMDMK271528K. SambandanMINC169763
19713Sriperumbudur(SC)T. S. LatchumananMDMK300663P. Kakkan MNCO200617
19774Sriperumbudur(SC)Jaganathan S.MADK239632Elumalai T.P.MNCO193700
19804Sriperumbudur(SC)Nagaratnam T.MDMK253912Jaganathan S.MADK171135
19844Sriperumbudur(SC)Maragatham ChandrasekarFINC332468Nagaratnam T.MDMK222994
19894Sriperumbudur(SC)Maragatham ChandrasekarFINC387795Ganesan, K.MDMK233244
19914Sriperumbudur(SC)Maragatham ChandrasekarFINC400741K. SundaramMDMK220169
19964Sriperumbudur(SC)Nagaratnam.TMDMK431919Lata PriyakumarMINC186208
19984Sriperumbudur(SC)Venugopal, K.MADMK326528Nagarathinam, TMDMK302733
19994Sriperumbudur(SC)A. KrishnaswamyMDMK385558Venugopal, K.MADMK310556
20044Sriperumbudur(SC)A. KrishnaswamyMDMK517617Venugopal. Dr. PMADMK282271
20095SriperumbudurGENThiru Thalikkottai Rajuthevar BaaluMDMK352641Moorthy A KMPMK327605
20145SriperumbudurGENRamachandran, K.N. ThiruMAIADMK545820Jagathrakshakan, S. ThiruMDMK443174

Assembly Constituencies in Sriperumbudur Parliamentary Constituency
Sriperumbudur (SC)PallavaramTambaram

  Parliamentary Constituencies in Tamil Nadu  
PC No.PC NamePC No.PC Name
1 Tiruvallur 21 Pollachi
2 Chennai North 22 Dindigul
3 Chennai South 23 Karur
4 Chennai Central 24 Tiruchirappalli
5 Sriperumbudur 25 Perambalur
6 Kancheepuram 26 Cuddalore
7 Arakkonam 27 Chidambaram
8 Vellore 28 Mayiladuthurai
9 Krishnagiri 29 Nagapattinam
10 Dharmapuri 30 Thanjavur
11 Tiruvannamalai 31 Sivaganga
12 Arani 32 Madurai
13 Viluppuram 33 Theni
14 Kallakurichi 34 Virudhunagar
15 Salem 35 Ramanathapuram
16 Namakkal 36 Thoothukkudi
17 Erode 37 Tenkasi
18 Tiruppur 38 Tirunelveli
19 Nilgiris 39 Kanniyakumari
20 Coimbatore  

  Parliamentary Constituencies of India  

Last Updated on :

This is the 4th General Election which the MapsofIndia Chronicling. Visit for live updates, latest election news and election schedule for 2019 General (Lok Sabha) Elections. For more election news, you can like our Facebook page or follow our Twitter page, where you can get latest updates from each of the 543 PC (parliamentary constituencies) for 2019 General Elections. Election results, live election results, election results state wise for 2019 Lok Sabha elections in India will be announced on 23 May 2019.



Which States Share Boundary with China?India, in total, shares land borders with 6 sovereign countries. China is one of those. Below are the Indian states which share borders with the country. 1. Jammu and Kashmir This northern state of India is mostly located in the Himalayan mountains. It shares a… Read More...
Which States Share Boundaries with Pakistan? There are four states that share a border with Pakistan, namely, Jammu and Kashmir, Punjab, Rajasthan, and Gujarat. The India Pakistan Border is quite intriguing. Since India has installed 1,50,000 flood lights on… Read More...
Which Places in India Still Largely Speak Sanskrit?Sanskrit is considered as Dev Bhasha, the language of Gods. It has a history of around 3500 years. It used to be a primary language of ancient India. Its earliest form Vedic Sanskrit, was prevalent from 1500 500 BCE. However, it is fading… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations